Recreation Center Hours of Operation

Rec Center Hours of Operation

UNIVERSITY CLOSURE

The Recreation Center will be closed until further notice.

SUNDAY: 
11:00 am-12:00 am 

MONDAY-THURSDAY: 
6:00 am-12:00 am

FRIDAY: 
6:00 am-11:00 pm (January 10-February 14)
6:00 am-9:00 pm (February 21; March 13-April 17) 

SATURDAY: 
8:00 am-8:00 pm 

Friday, February 28:
6:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, February 29: 
8:00 am-4:00 pm

Sunday, March 1: 
11:00 am-4:00 pm

Monday, March 2-Thursday, March 5: 
6:00 am-9:30 pm

Friday, March 6:
6:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, March 7:
8:00 am-8:00 pm

 

Friday, April 10:
6:00 am-9:00 pm

Saturday, April 11:
8:00 am-4:00 pm

Sunday, April 12:
6:00 pm-12:00 am

 

CHANGES:
CHANGES:

All Athletic and Recreation Facilities will be closed through Sunday, March 29, 2020