Recreation Center Hours of Operation

Rec Center Hours of Operation

MONDAY-THURSDAY 
6:00 am-12:00 am

FRIDAY: 
6:00 am-9:00 pm

SATURDAY: 
8:00 am-8:00 pm *

*The Rec Center will close at 6:30 pm on September 7, September 14, October 5, October 12, and October 26 due to Saturday evening home football games. 

SUNDAY: 
11:00am-12:00 am 

Friday, December 13: 6:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 14: 8:00 am-2:00 pm

Sunday, December 15: 11:00 am-4:00 pm

Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20: 6:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 21:8:00 am-2:00 pm

Sunday, December 22: 11:00 am-4:00 pm

Monday, December 23: 6:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 24-Thursday, December 26: CLOSED

Friday, December 27: 6:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, December 28: 8:00 am-2:00 pm

Sunday, December 29: 11:00 am-4:00 pm

Monday, December 30: 6:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31-Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED

Thursday, January 2: 6:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday, January 3: 6:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, January 4: 8:00 am-8:00 pm

SUNDAY: 
11:00 am-12:00 am 

MONDAY-THURSDAY: 
6:00 am-12:00 am

FRIDAY: 
6:00 am-11:00 pm (January 10-February 14)
6:00 am-9:00 pm (February 21; March 13-April 17) 

SATURDAY: 
8:00 am-8:00 pm 

Friday, February 28:
6:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, February 29: 
8:00 am-4:00 pm

Sunday, March 1: 
11:00 am-4:00 pm

Monday, March 2-Thursday, March 5: 
6:00 am-9:30 pm

Friday, March 6:
6:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday, March 7:
8:00 am-8:00 pm

 

CHANGES:
CHANGES:

Winter break hours begin on Friday, December 13