Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Field of Study
Corey Anton antonc@gvsu.edu 210 LSH 616-331-3321 Communication Studies View
Deborah Barko barkod@gvsu.edu 290 LSH 616-331-3668 View
Richard Besel beselri@gvsu.edu 293 LSH 616-331-3668 Communication Studies View
Carl Brown brownca1@gvsu.edu 127 LMH 616-331-8199 Communication Studies View
James Ford fordja1@gvsu.edu 275 LSH 616-331-8731 Multimedia Journalism View
Yasmin Gopal gopalyas@gvsu.edu 106 LMH 616-331-8179 Advertising & Public Relations View
Eric Harvey harveyer@gvsu.edu 279 LSH 616-331-2804 Multimedia Journalism View
Lorie Jager jagerl@gvsu.edu 167 LSH 616-331-8091 Health Communication View
Jeff Kelly Lowenstein kellyloj@gvsu.edu 224 LSH 616-331-3668 Multimedia Journalism View
Haiying Kong kongh@gvsu.edu 124 LMH 616-331-8171 Health Communications View
Imran Mazid mazidi@gvsu.edu 102 LMH 616-331-7490 Advertising and Public Relations View
Alex Nesterenko nesterea@gvsu.edu 213 LSH 616-331-3667 Communication Studies View
Len O'Kelly okellyle@gvsu.edu 283 LSH 616-331-8174 Multimedia Journalism View
Vandana Pednekar-Magal pednekav@gvsu.edu 287 LSH 616-331-3337 Multimedia Journalism View
Tim Penning penningt@gvsu.edu 124 LSH 616-331-3478 Advertising & Public Relations View
Valerie Peterson petersov@gvsu.edu 289 LSH 616-331-2981 Communication Studies View
Jason Rutter ruttejas@gvsu.edu 102 LSH 616-331-8175 View
Jim Schaub schaubj@gvsu.edu 104 LSH 616-331-3633 View
Jonathan Snedeker snedejon@gvsu.edu LSH 123 616-331-8165 Advertising and Public Relations View
Robin Spring springro@gvsu.edu 127 LSH 616-331-8197 Advertising & Public Relations View
Robert Swieringa swierinr@gvsu.edu 164 LSH 616-331-8069 Communication Studies View
Lin Tian tianl@gvsu.edu 126 LMH 616-331-8182 Communication Studies View
Melba VĂ©lez Ortiz velortme@gvsu.edu 107 LMH 616-331-8183 Communication Studies View
Adrienne A. Wallace wallacad@gvsu.edu 122 LSH 616-331-8060 Advertising & Public Relations View
Fang Yang yangfang@gvsu.edu 126 LSH 616-331-3668 Advertising & Public Relations View