TT Faculty Governance & Elections



CLAS Tenure track faculty


The results of the winter election (certified by Faculty Council) are available through the committee roster link on the right.




Committee membership


Committee roster (loaded June 18, 2019)


 If you have any questions, please contact the Chair of Faculty Council  Arthur Campbell ( .

More on CLAS Committees

More on University policies (Policies), University Committees 

University Faculty Governance

CLAS elected committee annual reports



Learn more about the nomination and approval voting process on the Nomination and Voting Process page.

Looking for information about Affiliate Governance?

Affiliate governance and elections page

Looking for information on AP Governance?

AP Committee and its subcommittees (University)

2019-2020 chairs

TT Governance Chairs are:

FC-Arthur Campbell

CPC-Christopher Lawrence

FDC-Shannon Biros

CCC Regina Smith


Outcomes of OOTB workshops

Page last modified June 18, 2019