The Washington Campus

Washington Campus

Seidman graduate candidates have the opportunity every summer to join graduate students from around the U.S. for The Washington Campus Program. The Washington Campus consortium includes Arizona State University, University of California - Berkeley, Colorado State University, Emory University, Grand Valley State University, Howard University, Indiana University, University of Michigan, University of New Mexico, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Northeastern University, The Ohio State University, Purdue University, Rice University, University of Texas at Austin, and Texas A&M University.

The late L. William Seidman, former FDIC Chairman and long-standing Grand Valley State benefactor, was a founder of The Washington Campus Program. Students examine the process and issues of federal public policy and how individuals and corporations can ethically and effectively impact public policy.

Click here for more information about the Washington Campus

Page last modified June 22, 2018