Faculty and Staff


Grand Rapids Campus

Paul J. Christensen, M.D.

Paul J. Christensen

PAS Department Chair
Emailchristep@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5701
Office: CHS 214

Andrew Booth, DHED, PA-C

people

PAS Program Director and Assistant Professor
Emailbootha@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5991
Office: CHS 220
Click here for Andrew's CV

Steffen Genthe, M.D.

Steffen Genthe, M.D.

PAS Department Medical Director
Emailsteffengenthe@yahoo.com
Office: CHS 200
 

Theresa Bacon-Baguley, PH.D.

Theresa Bacon-Baguley

Associate Dean of Research and Professor
Emailbacon-bt@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616.331.5986
Office: CHS 128
Click here for Theresa's CV

Jill Ellis, DHSc, PA-C

Jill Ellis

PAS Chair of Admissions Committee and Assistant Professor
Emailellisji@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5713
Office: CHS 224
Click here for Jill's CV

David L. Geenen, Ph.D.

David Geenen

Assistant Professor
Emailgeenend@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5558
Office: CHS 216
Click here for David's CV

Mandy German PA-C

Mandy German

PAS Co-Chair of Clinical Education and Affiliate Faculty
Emailgermanm@gvsu.edu
Office: 616-331-5988 
Cell: 616-460-7080 
Office: CHS 226
Click here for Mandy's CV

M. Lisa Pagnucco PharmD, BCACP, BCGP

pagnucco

Associate Professor 
Email: pagnuccm@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5985
Office: CHS 222
Click here for Lisa's CV
 

Molly Paulson, DHSc, PA-C, MT (ASCP)

Molly Paulson

Assistant Professor  
Email:paulsonm@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5601
Office: CHS 218
Click here for Molly's CV

Susan A. Raaymakers, DHSc, PA-C, RDCS (AE, PE)

Susan Raaymakers

PAS Chair of Pre-Clinical Education Curriculum and Assistant Professor
Emailraaymasu@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5994
Office: CHS 232
Click here for Susan's CV

Martina I. Reinhold, Ph.D.

Martina Reinhold

PAS Assistant Department Chair for Assessment and Associate Professor
Emailreinholm@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5989
Office: CHS 230
Click here for Martina's CV

Cathy Tomek

Cathy Tomek

PAS Academic Coordinator
Emailtomekc@gvsu.edu
Office: 200 CHS
Phone: 616-331-5630


Traverse City Campus

Nicholus Kopacki, MPAS, PA-C

Nick Kopacki

PAS Assistant Department Chair for Traverse City and Affiliate Faculty
Traverse City Campus
Emailkopackni@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5576
Office: NMC UC Suite 15
Click here for Nicholus' CV

Amanda Reddy, PA-C

Amanda Reddy

PAS Chair of Student Services and Affiliate Faculty
Traverse City Campus
Email:reddya@gvsu.edu
Phone: 616-331-5575 
Office: NMC UC Suite 15
Click here for Amanda's CV



Page last modified September 18, 2018