Institutional Representatives Directory


2020-2021

Institution

IR Rep

Title

Email

Alma College

Janie Diels

Maria Jones

Associate Professor-Communication/New Media Studies

Director of Career Coaching

diels@alma.edu

jonesma@alma.edu

Andrews University

Alayne Thorpe

Andrea Luxton

Dean of School of Distance Ed & Int'l Partnerships, and School of Graduate Studies

President

alayne@andrews.edu

aluxton@andrews.edu

Aquinas College

Erin Peraino

Heather Kesselring-Quakenbush

Coordinator of Academic Initiatives and Outreach Programs

Associate Provost & Dean of Curriculum

eep003@aquinas.edu

hak001@aquinas.edu

Baker College - Clinton

Patty Kaufman

Kristen Conte

President

patty.kaufman@baker.edu

kristen.conte@baker.edu

Baker College

Tanya Lewis

Voula Erfouth 

Dean, College of Health Science

Director of Academic Affairs- Owosso Campus

tanya.lewis@baker.edu

voula.erfourth@baker.edu

Bay College West

Gina Wollner

Sarah Davy

 

gina.wollner@baycollege.edu

sarah.davy@baycollege.edu

Bay de Noc Community College

Erica Mead

TRIO Literacy Specialist

meade@baycollege.edu

Calvin University

Michelle Lloyd-Paige

TaRita Johnson

Executive Associate to the Presindet for Diversity and Inclusion

Career Center Director

lopa@calvin.edu

tdj4@calvin.edu

Central Michigan University

Amanda Mae Scherr

Marcia Taylor

Coord/Surveys & Federal Reporting [

Assoc. Dean/ Liberal Arts and Social Science

mcdon5am@cmich.edu

taylo1mm@cmich.edu

College for Creative Studies

Dayna Davis

Department Administrator

ddavis@collegeforcrativestudies.edu

Davenport University

Deb Cooper

Gilda Gely

EVP- Marketing & Communications

EVP- Academics/ Provost

Deb.Cooper@davenport.edu

gilda.gely@davenport.edu

Delta College

Elsa Olvera

Loyce Brown

Director of Educational Opportunity Center, TRiO

Directore of Employee Development/ Equity and Title IX Coordinator 

elsaolvera@delta.edu

loycebrown@delta.edu

Eastern Michigan University

Colleen Croxall

Julia Heck

Director, School of Health Services

Associate Director, Office of the Ombuds

ccroxall@emich.edu

jheck3@emich.edu

Ferris State University

Gayle Lopez

Leah Monger

Chair, Management Department, College of Business

Assistant Dean, FLITE

GayleLopez@ferris.edu

leahmonger@ferris.edu

Glenn Oaks Community College

Tammy Russell

Tonya Howden

 

Dean of Students

trussell@glenoaks.edu

thowden@glenoaks.edu

Grand Rapids Community College

Amy Mansfield

Sheila Jones

GRCC School of Workforce Development Associate Dean of Operations

Dean of Instructional Support

amymansfield@grcc.edu

sheilajones@grcc.edu

Grand Valley State University

Jessica Jennrich

Karen Gipson

Director, Center for Women & Gender Equality

Associate Dean Brooks College and Professor of Physics

jennricj@gvsu.edu

gipsonk@gvsu.edu

Henry Ford College

Shai James Boyd

Susan Shunkwiler

Assistant Director of Development

Dean, School of Health & Human Services

sjames25@hfcc.edu

stshunkwiler@hfcc.edu

Hope College

Cady Short-Thompson

Provost

shortthompson@hope.edu

Jackson College

Kate Thirolf

Tina Marie Matz

Vice President for Instruction

Director, Corporate and Continuing Education

ThirolfkathrynQ@jccmi.edu

MatzTinaM@jccmi.edu

Kalamazoo College

Sarah Westfall

Vice President for Student Developmment & Dean of Students

Sarah.Westfall@kzoo.edu

Kellogg Community College

Karri Langdon

Sara Reed

Academic Advisor

Specialist, Career and Employment Services

langdonk@kellogg.edu

reeds@kellogg.edu

Kettering University

Christine Wallace

Viola Sprague

Vice President Kettering Global

Vice President Instituional, Administrative and Information Technology

cwallace@kettering.edu

vsprague@kettering.edu

Lansing Community College

Lisa Mazure

Patty Spagnuolo

Saleena Samuel

Controller

Director, University Center and Transfer Initiatives

Sr. Vice President for Business Operations

pratt6@star.lcc.edu

spagnup@star.lcc.edu

samuels@lcc.edu

Lawrence Technological Institute

Sibrina Collins

Susan Poli-Smith

Executive Director, Marburger Stem Center

Director, Financial Aid 

scollins@ltu.edu

spolismit@ltu.edu

Macomb Community College

Carey Wellhuasen

Megan Vinyard

Director of Auxiliary Services

Manager, Student Options/Success

wellhausenc@macomb.edu

vinyardm03@macomb.edu

Madonna University

Christine Benson

Jessica Bielawski

Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

Transitions Coordinator

cbenson@madonna.edu

jbielawski@madonna.edu

Michigan School of Psychology

Amanda Ming

Diane Zalapi

Director of Admissions & Student Services

Vice President

aming@msp.edu 

dzalapi@msp.edu

Michigan State University

Cindi Leverich

Director Academic Leadership Development

youngcin@msu.edu

Mid Michigan Community College

Amy Goethe

Karley Roy

Student Wellness Coordinator

Mid Mentor

agoethe@midmich.edu

kroy@midmich.edu

Mott Community College

Sounya Walker

Wanda C. Brown

Director/Adult Education/Gateway to College

Bursar & Title IX Investigator

sounya.walker@mcc.edu

wanda.brown@mcc.edu

Muskegon Community College

Bonita Jackson

Trynette Lottie-Harps

Administrative Assistant, Foundation

Dean of Community Outreach

bonita.jackson@muskegoncc.edu

Trynette.Lottie-Harps@muskegoncc.edu

Northwood University

Mamiko Reeves

Nancy Finazzo

Asst. Vice President & Dean of International Programs

Assistant Vice President Adult Degree Program

reevesm@northwood.edu

finazzo@northwood.edu

Oakland University

Anita Hicks

Joi Cunningham

Associate Director, Oakland Center

AVP Academic Human Resources

hickswhi@oakland.edu 

cunning3@oakland.edu

Olivet College

Areerat (Poy) Lertchaipitak

Cynthia Noyes

Assistant Professor of Business and Financial Planning

Chair, Social Sciences

alertchaipitak@olivetcollege.edu

cnoyes@olivetcollege.edu

Saginaw Valley State University

Betsy Diegel

Deborah Huntley

STEM Mobile Research Lab Coordinator

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

bldiegel@svsu.edu

huntley@svsu.edu

Schoolcraft College

Michele Kelly

Jodie Beckley

Dean, Liberal Arts & Sciences

Business Development Center

mkelly@schoolcraft.edu

jbeckley@schoolcraft.edu

University of Detroit Mercy

Karen Lee

Pamela Zarkowski

Assistant Vice President for Academic Administration 

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

leekm@udmercy.edu

zarkowp1@udmercy.edu

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

Cheryl McPherson

Diane Brinson-Days

Chief Finance and Operations Officer

Associate Director, Executive MBA Program

mcpheche@umich.edu

dbrinson@umich.edu

University of Michigan - Flint

Sade Wilson

Michelle Silva

Quality Assurance Specialist, Center for Educator Preparation

 

sdwilso@umflint.edu

misilva@umich.edu

Washtenaw Community College

Andrea Hemphill

Shana Barker

HR Generalist, Total Rewards

Scholarship Administrator & Alumni Coordinator

ahemphill@wccnet.edu

shunte17@wccnet.edu

Wayne County Community College District

CharMaine Hines

Paige Niehaus

Vice Chancellor, Academic Accountability & Policy

Provost & Executive Director Design Center of WCCCD

chines1@wcccd.edu

pvander1@wcccd.edu

Wayne State University

Dawn Pauli

Kathryn Wrench

Director, Student Engagement and Special Projects, College of Nursing

Associate Director, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

dawn.pauli@wayne.edu

kwrench@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University

Deveta Gardner

Interim Director, Gallup Certified Strengths Coach, Career & Employment Services

deveta.gardner@wmich.edu