Institutional Representatives Directory


2019-2020

Institution

IR Rep

Title

Email

Alma College

Janie Diels

Maria Jones

Associate Professor-Communication/New Media Studies

Director of Career Coaching

diels@alma.edu

jonesma@alma.edu

Andrews University

Alayne Thorpe

Andrea Luxton

Dean of School of Distance Ed & Int'l Partnerships, and School of Graduate Studies

President

alayne@andrews.edu

aluxton@andrews.edu

Aquinas College

Erin Peraino

Heather Kesselring-Quakenbush

Coordinator of Academic Initiatives and Outreach Programs

Associate Provost & Dean of Curriculum

eep003@aquinas.edu

hak001@aquinas.edu

Baker College - Clinton

Patty Kaufman

Kristen Conte

President

patty.kaufman@baker.edu

kristen.conte@baker.edu

Bay College West

Gina Wollner

Sarah Davy

 

gina.wollner@baycollege.edu

sarah.davy@baycollege.edu

Bay de Noc Community College

Erica Mead

TRIO Literacy Specialist

meade@baycollege.edu

Calvin University

Michelle Lloyd-Paige

TaRita Johnson

Executive Associate to the Presindet for Diversity and Inclusion

Career Center Director

lopa@calvin.edu

tdj4@calvin.edu

Central Michigan University

Amanda Mae Scherr

Mitchel Hartman

Research Analyst

Coordinator, Affiliation Agreements

mcdon5am@cmich.edu

hartm1m@cmich.edu

College for Creative Studies

Laurie Evans

Dayna Davis

Director, Academic Technologies

Department Administrator

levans@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

ddavis@collegeforcrativestudies.edu

Davenport University

Irene Bembenista

Vice Provost

mvibembeni@davenport.edu

Delta College

Amy French

Nikita Murry

Associate Professor History

Counselor, Counseling/Advising/Career Services

amyfrench@delta.edu

nikitamurry@delta.edu

Eastern Michigan University

Colleen Croxall

Toni Jones

William Pollard

Director, School of Health Services

COE/TED Professor, Learning Technology & Design, College of Education

 

ccroxall@emich.edu

tjones1@emich.edu

wpollard@emich.edu

Ferris State University

Gayle Lopez

Leah Monger

Chair, Management Department, College of Business

Assistant Dean, FLITE

GayleLopez@ferris.edu

leahmonger@ferris.edu

Grand Rapids Community College

Amy Mansfield

Sophia Ward Brewer

GRCC School of Workforce Development Associate Dean of Operations

Serials and Collection Department Librarian

amymansfield@grcc.edu

sbrewer@grcc.edu

Grand Valley State University

Jessica Jennrich

Wendy Burns-Ardolino

Director, Center for Women & Gender EqualityDirector, Center for Women & Gender Equality

Professor of Liberal Studies

jennricj@gvsu.edu

burnsarw@gvsu.edu

Henry Ford College

Shai James Boyd

Susan Shunkwiler

Assistant Director of Development

Dean, School of Health & Human Services

sjames25@hfcc.edu

stshunkwiler@hfcc.edu

Hope College

Cady Short-Thompson

Provost

shortthompson@hope.edu

Jackson College

Kate Thirolf

Tina Marie Matz

Vice President for Instruction

Director, Corporate and Continuing Education

ThirolfkathrynQ@jccmi.edu

MatzTinaM@jccmi.edu

Kalamazoo College

Sarah Westfall

Vice President for Student Developmment & Dean of Students

Sarah.Westfall@kzoo.edu

Kellogg Community College

Karri Langdon

Sara Reed

Academic Advisor

Specialist, Career and Employment Services

langdonk@kellogg.edu

reeds@kellogg.edu

Kettering University

Christine Wallace

Viola Sprague

Vice President Kettering Global

Vice President Instituional, Administrative and Information Technology

cwallace@kettering.edu

vsprague@kettering.edu

Lansing Community College

Lisa Mazure

Patty Spagnuolo

Controller

Director, University Center and Transfer Initiatives

pratt6@star.lcc.edu

spagnup@star.lcc.edu

Macomb Community College

Cassandra Ulrich

Megan Vinyard

Vice President for College Advancement & Community Relations

Manager, Student Options/Success

ulrich@macomb.edu

vinyardm03@macomb.edu

Madonna University

Christine Benson

Jessica Bielawski

Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

Transitions Coordinator

cbenson@madonna.edu

jbielawski@madonna.edu

Michigan State University

Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore

Lydia Weiss

Dean of The Honors College

Educational Program Coordinator, Work/Life Office

jacks174@msu.edu

weisslyd@msu.edu

Mid Michigan Community College

Amy Goethe

Karley Roy

Student Wellness Coordinator

Mid Mentor

agoethe@midmich.edu

kroy@midmich.edu

Mott Community College

Melody Bartholomew

Sounya Walker

Theresa Stephens-Lock

 

Director/Adult Education/Gateway to College

Chief,/Director of Public Safety

melody.bartholomew@mcc.edu

sounya.walker@mcc.edu

theresa.lock@mcc.edu

Muskegon Community College

Bonita Jackson

Trynette Lottie-Harps

Administrative Assistant, Foundation

Dean of Community Outreach

bonita.jackson@muskegoncc.edu

Trynette.Lottie-Harps@muskegoncc.edu

Northwood University

Mamiko Reeves

Pamela Christie

Asst. Vice President & Dean of International Programs

Human Resources Director & Title IX Coordinator

reevesm@northwood.edu

christie@northwood.edu

Oakland University

Anita Hicks

Anne Hitt

Claudia Petrescu

Michelle Piskulich

Associate Director for Administrative Services, Oakland Center

Interim Associate Provost

Chief Strategy Officer 

Associate Provost

hickswhi@oakland.edu 

hitt@oakland.edu

cpetrescu@oakland.edu 

piskulic@oakland.edu

Olivet College

Andrina Morence

Cynthia Noyes

 

Chair, Social Sciences

Amorence@olivetcollege.edu

cnoyes@olivetcollege.edu

Saginaw Valley State University

Betsy Diegel

Mamie Thorns

STEM Mobile Lab Coordinator

Special Assistant to the President for Diversity Programs

bldiegel@svsu.edu

mtthorns@svsu.edu

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

Marlanna Landeros

Program Manager

mlandero@umich.edu

University of Michigan - Flint

Sade Wilson

Sandra Alberto

Quality Assurance Specialist, Center for Educator Preparation

Coordinator, Thompson Center for Learning & Training

sdwilso@umflint.edu

salberto@umflint.edu

Washtenaw Community College

Andrea Hemphill

Shana Barker

HR Generalist, Total Rewards

Scholarship Administrator & Alumni Coordinator

ahemphill@wccnet.edu

shunte17@wccnet.edu

Wayne County Community College District

CharMaine Hines

Paige Niehaus

Vice Chancellor, Academic Accountability & Policy

Provost & Executive Director Design Center of WCCCD

chines1@wcccd.edu

pvander1@wcccd.edu

Wayne State University

Christine Jackson

Kathryn Wrench

Professor of Management, Chair of Dept. of Management & Information Systems

Associate Dean, Liberal Arts & Sciences

jackson2@wayne.edu

kwrench@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University

Deveta Gardner

Associate Director of Career Education

deveta.gardner@wmich.edu