Executive Board

Name

Board Position

Title

Institution

Email

Kimberly Hurns

State Chair; DWA Committee; WOCC Committee

Vice President for Instruction

Washtenaw Community College

miaceboard@gmail.com

Lynette Findley

Emeritus / Past State Chair

Assistant Vice President for Academic Success Partnerships Emeritus

Eastern Michigan University

lfindley@emich.edu

Michele Coffill

Chair, Public Relations

Associate Director of Publications

Grand Valley State University

coffillm@gvsu.edu

Reva Curry

Co-Chair, Institutional Representatives; WOCC Committee

Vice President of Instruction & Learning Services

Delta College

revacurry@delta.edu

Deveta Gardner

Co-Chair, YWSL; WOCC Committee

Associate Director for Career and Student Employment Services

Western Michigan University

Deveta.gardner@wmich.edu

Nancy Giardina

Co-Chair, Senior-Level Leadership; Professional Development Committee

Professor of Movement Science, Past Vice Provost for Student Success

Grand Valley State University

giardinn@gvsu.edu

Ginna Holmes

Board Treasurer; Chair, Finance; Public Policy; Membership

Executive Director, Michigan Community Service Commission

State of Michigan

holmesv@michigan.gov

Marlanna Landeros

Chair, WOCC; IR Committee

Program Manager, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and Student Programs, Division of Public Safety and Security

University of Michigan

mlandero@umich.edu

Stephanie Lee

Co-Chair, WOCC Committee; 2016-2017 Conference Chair

Administrative Assistant to the Provost

Oakland University

Lincoln@oakland.edu

Linda Logan

2018-2019 Conference Chair; IR Committee

Vice President and Dean for Student Life

Olivet College

llogan@olivetcollege.edu

Rhonda Longworth

 

Provost and Executive Vice President

Eastern Michigan University

rkinney@emich.edu

Amy Mansfield

Co-Chair, Professional Development

Dean, School of Workforce Development

Grand Rapids Community College

akoning@grcc.edu

Denise Maybank

Co-Chair, Membership Committee

Vice President for Student Affairs and Services

Michigan State University

maybank@msu.edu

Leah Monger

Incoming Co-Chair, IR Committee; Assistant Secretary

Assistant Dean for Collections and Access Services, Ferris Library for Information Technology and Education

Ferris State University

LeahMonger@ferris.edu

Mamiko Reeves

Co-Chair, DWA Committee

Assistant Vice President and Dean for International Programs

Northwood University

reevesm@northwood.edu

Mary Jo Sekelsky

Finance

Interim Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

University of Michigan Flint

maryjoss@umflint.edu

Lisa Webb Sharpe

Co-Chair, Public Policy; Senior-Level Leadership

Senior Vice President for Finance, Administration and Advancement

Lansing Community College

sharpel@lcc.edu

Connie Tingson-Gatuz

Chair, Nominations; Co-Chair, YWSL; DWA Committee; IR Committee

Vice President for Student Affairs & Mission Integration

Madonna University

ctingson-gatuz@madonna.edu

Diane Anderson

Emeritus / Chair, Public Policy

Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Western Michigan University

diane.anderson@wmich.edu

Nancy Barker

Emeritus / Board Secretary; Co-Chair, Finance Committee; Co-Chair, DWA Committee; Public Policy; By Laws

Northwood University, Retired Vice President

President, Barker Associates

barkermid@aol.com

Deborah Bloom

Emertius / Past Chair, Institutional Representatives; Public Policy; Membership

Executive Director Community & Government Affairs, Retired

Davenport University

deb.z.bloom@gmail.com

MaryLee Davis

Emeritus / Past State Coordinator; Public Policy

Professor of Higher Education, Secretary, Board of Trustees and Executive Assistant to the President, Emerita
Michigan State University

Current: President,  Leadership Solutions Group (Tennessee)

davisml@msu.edu

Claudia Douglass

Emeritus / Past State Chair

Vice Provost, Academic Effectiveness

Central Michigan University

DOUGL1CB@CMICH.EDU

Pamela Eddy

Emeritus

Professor Higher Education

The College of William and Mary

peddy@wm.edu

Glenna Frank Miller

Emeritus / Professional Development Committee

Interim Co-Director, Office for Student Engagement

University of Michigan-Dearborn

glennafrankmiller@gmail.com

Christine Hammond

Emeritus / Chair, Public Policy; Bylaws

President

Mid Michigan Community College

chammond@midmich.edu

Carol Hollenshead

Emeritus

Center for the Education of Women Director Emerita

University of Michigan

 

Martha Grier

Emeritus / Co-Chair, Professional Development Committee

Associate Vice Chancellor for Board and Public Relations, Retired

Wayne County Community College District

Marthagrier1@gmail.com

Marlene Kowalski-Braun

Emertius / Past State Coordinator; Chair, Senior-Level Leadership; Membership

Associate Vice President for Inclusion and Student Affairs

Grand Valley State University

kowalskm@gvsu.edu

Patricia Lowrie

Emeritus/ YWSL, Public Policy Task Force

Women’s Resource Center Director Emeritus

Michigan State University

lowriep@msu.edu

Jean Morciglio

Emeritus

Dean, Extended Learning and Professional Studies, Retired

Lansing Community College

morcigj@lcc.edu

Mary Seeger

Emeritus / Finance

Dean and Professor Emerita

Grand Valley State University

 

Martha Tack

Emeritus

Department of Educational Leadership and Counseling, Retired

Eastern Michigan University

marthajw@sbcglobal.net

Jacqueline Taylor

Emeritus / Co-Chair, Nominations; Public Policy; DWA Committee

Retired President

Davenport University

jdiane@comcast.net

Margaret Winters

Emeritus / Professional Development Committee

Provost and Senior Vice President

Wayne State University

mewinters@wayne.edu

Sue Spears

Bursar / Finance

Office Coordinator, Kaufman Interfaith Institute & Inclusion & Equity Institute

Grand Valley State University

spearss@gvsu.edu