Welcome to the AP Committee Website, the source for information important for Administrative Professionals at Grand Valley State University.

The Salary and Benefits committee has produced a summary report of their 2018 survey. Click on the link below to view the summary.

Survey Summary

Welcome to the newest members of the AP Committee and Subcommittees!


AP Committee

Group 2 – Marla Wick

Group 3 – Karen Matchett

Group 4 – Jason Durham

Group 5 – Kelley Monterusso

Group 6 – Clayton Pelon


Awards Subcommittee

Group 2- Jamillya Hardley

Group 3- Kimberly Weiber

Group 4- Kyle Felcher

Group 6- Renica Minott


Professional Development Subcommittee

Group 2- Elizabeth Tomaro


Salary and Benefits Subcommittee

Group 5- Cindy Bartman


AP Membership and Representatives

AP Handbook

Subcommittee minutes and overview

Do you know what group you're in? If you have recently moved, it may have changed.  Click here to find out!

Click here to leave any questions or comments for the AP Committee.

Page last modified December 3, 2019