Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

First Name Last Name Email Department Expertise
Kelsey Anderson anderke1@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Bishal BC bcbishal@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
  • Debt Contracts
  • Financial Accounting
  • Firm Disclosures
View
Jo Ann Boon-Shelton boonshej@gvsu.edu
  • Finance
  • School of Accounting
View
Jonathan Brignall brignajo@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Connor Brown browcono@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
  • Incentive Design & Motivation
  • Performance Measurement
  • Behavioral Accounting
View
David Centers centersd@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Dori Danko dankod@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Marinus DeBruine debruinm@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
  • Business Valuation
  • Financial Reporting
View
Cheryl Dunn dunnc@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
  • Resources-Events-Agents Accounting
  • Semantic Accounting Systems
  • Data Centric Accounting Architecture
View
Anne Marie Eikenhout eikenha1@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Chris Harper harpechr@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
  • Financial Statement AuditingĀ and Attestation
  • Family Owned Business
  • Financial Accounting
View
Lindsey Jacobs jacoblin@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Randi Jiang jiangr@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Jennifer Kern kernje@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Lara Kessler kessllar@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Rebecca Kiser kiserr@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Michael Koerber koerberm@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Richard Schneible schneric@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Anne Sergeant sergeana@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
  • Data Management
  • Managerial Accounting
View
Paul Spindler spindlep@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Kelly Timmer timmekel@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Neal VandenBerg vandneal@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Rachel Weaver weaverr1@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Mike Yuhas yuhasm@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View


Page last modified August 23, 2021