Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department
Bishal BC bcbishal@gvsu.edu 616-331-7179
  • School of Accounting
View
Jo Ann Boon-Shelton boonshej@gvsu.edu 616-331-7427
  • Finance
  • School of Accounting
View
Jonathan Brignall brignajo@gvsu.edu 616-331-7504
  • School of Accounting
View
Connor Brown browcono@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
David Centers centersd@gvsu.edu 616-331-7449
  • School of Accounting
View
Dori Danko dankod@gvsu.edu 616-331-7397
  • School of Accounting
View
Marinus DeBruine debruinm@gvsu.edu 616-331-7407
  • School of Accounting
View
Cheryl Dunn dunnc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7379
  • School of Accounting
View
Anne Marie Eikenhout eikenha1@gvsu.edu 616-331-7190
  • School of Accounting
View
Chris Harper harpechr@gvsu.edu 616-331-7384
  • School of Accounting
View
Lindsey Jacobs jacoblin@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Randi Jiang jiangr@gvsu.edu 6163317411
  • School of Accounting
View
Jennifer Kern kernje@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Lara Kessler kessllar@gvsu.edu 616-331-7260
  • School of Accounting
View
Rebecca Kiser kiserr@gvsu.edu 616-331-7504
  • School of Accounting
View
Michael Koerber koerberm@gvsu.edu (616) 331-7406
  • School of Accounting
View
Richard Schneible schneric@gvsu.edu 616-331-7261
  • School of Accounting
View
Anne Sergeant sergeana@gvsu.edu 616-331-7266
  • School of Accounting
View
Paul Spindler spindlep@gvsu.edu 616-331-7282
  • School of Accounting
View
Kelly Timmer timmekel@gvsu.edu 616-331-7402
  • School of Accounting
View
Neal VandenBerg vandneal@gvsu.edu 616-331-7205
  • School of Accounting
View
Rachel Weaver weaverr1@gvsu.edu 616-331-7398
  • School of Accounting
View
Mike Yuhas yuhasm@gvsu.edu 616-331-7398
  • School of Accounting
View