Faculty Experts

Seidman Faculty Experts

First Name Last Name Email Department Expertise
Asli Akbulut akbuluta@gvsu.edu Management
  • ERP/SAP Systems
  • Information Systems
View
Erkmen Giray Aslim aslime@gvsu.edu Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Health Economics
  • Labor Economics
View
Chandresh Baid baidc@gvsu.edu Management
  • Crowdfunding
  • Resource Acquisition
  • Resource Orchestration
View
Bishal BC bcbishal@gvsu.edu School of Accounting
  • Debt Contracts
  • Financial Accounting
  • Firm Disclosures
View
Yatin Bhagwat bhagwaty@gvsu.edu Finance
  • US Security Markets
  • West Michigan Corporations
  • Dividends and Fixed Income
View
Kyle Brink brinkk@gvsu.edu Management
  • EEO Law & Diversity
  • Human Resource Management
  • Organizational Behavior
View
Connor Brown browcono@gvsu.edu School of Accounting
  • Incentive Design & Motivation
  • Performance Measurement
  • Behavioral Accounting
View
George Chang changg@gvsu.edu Finance
  • Asset Pricing/Investments
  • Derivative Securities
  • Applied (Bayesian) Financial Econometrics
View
Suzanne Crampton cramptos@gvsu.edu Management
  • Human Resource Management
  • Organizational Behavior
View
Christopher John Cruz cruzch@gvsu.edu Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Empirical Macroeconomics and Monetary Economics
  • Applied Econometrics
View
Steven Dahlquist dahlquis@gvsu.edu Marketing
  • B2B Marketing Strategy
  • Sustainable Marketing
View
Vivek Dalela dalelav@gvsu.edu Marketing
  • Relationship Marketing
  • Sales
  • Supply Chain Management
View
Sonia Dalmia dalmias@gvsu.edu Economics
  • Applied Econometrics
  • Economics of Gender
  • Matching Models
View
Kuhelika De dek@gvsu.edu Economics
  • Macroeconomics
  • Monetary Economics
  • Time Series Econometrics
View
Marinus DeBruine debruinm@gvsu.edu School of Accounting
  • Business Valuation
  • Financial Reporting
View
Michael DeWilde dewildem@gvsu.edu Koeze Business Ethics Initiative,Management
  • Business Ethics
  • Leadership Development
View
Gregg Dimkoff dimkoffg@gvsu.edu Finance
  • Personal Finance
  • Insurance
  • Economics
View
Cheryl Dunn dunnc@gvsu.edu School of Accounting
  • Resources-Events-Agents Accounting
  • Semantic Accounting Systems
  • Data Centric Accounting Architecture
View
Jean Essila essilaj@gvsu.edu Management
  • Strategic Capacity Planning
  • Operations & Supply Chain Management
View
Lei (Raymond) Fan fanl@gvsu.edu Management
  • Healthcare Operations Management
  • Healthcare Analytics
  • Hospital Supply Chain Management
View
Anton Fenik fenika@gvsu.edu Marketing
  • Strategic Alliances
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Marketing Research
View
Dan Giedeman giedemad@gvsu.edu Economics
  • Financial Systems
  • Economic Forecasting
  • Economic History
View
Christian Glupker glupkerc@gvsu.edu Economics
  • Economic Impact
  • Money and Banking
  • Sports Economics
View
Vijay Gondhalekar gondhalv@gvsu.edu Finance
  • Asset Pricing
  • Behavioral Finance
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
View
Ana Gonzalez gonzaana@gvsu.edu Management
  • Family Business Governance
  • Entrepreneurship in Family Business
  • Succession in Family Business
View


Page last modified March 16, 2022