Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department
Asli Akbulut akbuluta@gvsu.edu 616-331-7302 Management View
Shorouq Almallah almallas@gvsu.edu 616-331-7256 Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation View
Dale Anderson anderdal@gvsu.edu 616-331-7495 MI Small Business Development Center View
Erkmen Giray Aslim aslime@gvsu.edu 616-331-7349 Economics View
Bruce Ballard ballabru@gvsu.edu 616-331-7342 Management View
Kevin Barrons barronke@gvsu.edu 616-331-7458 Management View
Bishal BC bcbishal@gvsu.edu 616-331-7179 School of Accounting View
Jane Bearinger bearingj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7254 Management View
David Beeson beesond@gvsu.edu 269-209-7561 MI Small Business Development Center View
Yatin Bhagwat bhagwaty@gvsu.edu 616-331-7431 Finance View
Roberta (Bobbie) Biby bibyr@gvsu.edu 616-331-7231 Economics View
Anna Bier biera@gvsu.edu 734-223-1090 MI Small Business Development Center View
Hollie Blagg blaggho@gvsu.edu 616-331-7482 Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center View
Mark Bleckley blecklem@gvsu.edu 616-331-6811 Van Andel Global Trade Center View
JoAnn Boon-Shelton boonshej@gvsu.edu 616-331-7427 Finance View
Kyle Brink brinkk@gvsu.edu 616-331-7199 Management View
Daniel Brophy brophyd@gvsu.edu 313-460-1731 MI Small Business Development Center View
Joanne Brouse brousejo@gvsu.edu 616-331-7154 School of Accounting View
Toni Brownfield brownfit@gvsu.edu 269-615-2804 MI Small Business Development Center View
Hanna Burmeister burmeish@gvsu.edu 616-331-7489 Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center View
David Cannon cannond@gvsu.edu 616-331-7396 School of Accounting View
David Centers centersd@gvsu.edu 616-331-7449 School of Accounting View
George Chang changg@gvsu.edu 616-331-7350 Finance View
J.D. Collins colljaso@gvsu.edu 616-540-2046 Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center View
Julie Cowie cowiej@gvsu.edu 616-331-7248 Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation View