Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Department Expertise
Asli Akbulut akbuluta@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • ERP/SAP Systems
  • Information Systems
View
Shorouq Almallah almallas@gvsu.edu
  • Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
View
Dale Anderson anderdal@gvsu.edu
  • Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center
View
Kelsey Anderson anderke1@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Erkmen Giray Aslim aslime@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Health Economics
  • Labor Economics
View
Chandresh Baid baidc@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Crowdfunding
  • Resource Acquisition
  • Resource Orchestration
View
Bruce Ballard ballabru@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Kevin Barrons barronke@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Bishal BC bcbishal@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
  • Debt Contracts
  • Financial Accounting
  • Firm Disclosures
View
Jane Bearinger bearingj@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
David Beeson beesond@gvsu.edu
  • Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center
View
Yatin Bhagwat bhagwaty@gvsu.edu
  • Finance
  • US Security Markets
  • West Michigan Corporations
  • Dividends and Fixed Income
View
Roberta (Bobbie) Biby bibyr@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
View
Anna Bier biera@gvsu.edu
  • Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center
View
Joshua Billington billijos@gvsu.edu
  • Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center
View
Mark Bleckley blecklem@gvsu.edu
  • Van Andel Global Trade Center
View
Jo Ann Boon-Shelton boonshej@gvsu.edu
  • Finance
  • School of Accounting
View
Jonathan Brignall brignajo@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
Kyle Brink brinkk@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • EEO Law & Diversity
  • Human Resource Management
  • Organizational Behavior
View
Daniel Brophy brophyd@gvsu.edu
  • Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center
View
Connor Brown browcono@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
  • Incentive Design & Motivation
  • Performance Measurement
  • Behavioral Accounting
View
Toni Brownfield brownfit@gvsu.edu
  • Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center
View
Brandie Bulthuis bulthubr@gvsu.edu
  • Seidman Dean's Office
View
David Centers centersd@gvsu.edu
  • School of Accounting
View
George Chang changg@gvsu.edu
  • Finance
  • Asset Pricing/Investments
  • Derivative Securities
  • Applied (Bayesian) Financial Econometrics
View


Page last modified October 17, 2022