Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department
Asli Akbulut akbuluta@gvsu.edu 616-331-7302
  • Management
View
Chandresh Baid baidc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7401
  • Management
View
Bruce Ballard ballabru@gvsu.edu 616-331-7342
  • Management
View
Kevin Barrons barronke@gvsu.edu 616-331-7458
  • Management
View
Jane Bearinger bearingj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7254
  • Management
View
Kyle Brink brinkk@gvsu.edu 616-331-7199
  • Management
View
Suzanne Crampton cramptos@gvsu.edu 616-331-7462
  • Management
View
Brett Crawford crawbret@gvsu.edu 616-331-7413
  • Management
View
Michael DeWilde dewildem@gvsu.edu 616-331-7468
  • Koeze Business Ethics Initiative
  • Management
View
Jean Essila essilaj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7475
  • Management
View
Lei (Raymond) Fan fanl@gvsu.edu 616-331-7463
  • Management
View
Ana Gonzalez gonzaana@gvsu.edu 616-331-7359
  • Management
View
Paul Hillman hillmanp@gvsu.edu 616-331-7432
  • Management
View
Xiangling Hu hux@gvsu.edu 616-331-7245
  • Management
View
Cathie Jones-Rikkers jones-rc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7464
  • Management
View
Meagan Knoll luttenme@gvsu.edu 616-331-7346
  • Management
View
Brad Koch kochb@gvsu.edu 616-331-7456
  • Management
View
Pamela Koch kochp@gvsu.edu 616-331-7465
  • Management
View
Parag Uma Kosalge kosalgep@gvsu.edu 616-331-7320
  • Management
View
Lori Koste kostel@gvsu.edu 616-331-7454
  • Management
View
Matthew Larson larsonm1@gvsu.edu 616-331-7430
  • Management
View
Leslie Lynch lynchl@gvsu.edu 616-331-7437
  • Management
View
Swithina Mboko mbokos@gvsu.edu 616-331-7455
  • Management
View
Dana McCann mccadana@gvsu.edu 616-331-7241
  • Management
View
Marie McKendall mckendam@gvsu.edu 616-331-7446
  • Management
View