Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

First Name Last Name Email Department Expertise
Asli Akbulut akbuluta@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • ERP/SAP Systems
  • Information Systems
View
Chandresh Baid baidc@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Crowdfunding
  • Resource Acquisition
  • Resource Orchestration
View
Bruce Ballard ballabru@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Kevin Barrons barronke@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Jane Bearinger bearingj@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Kyle Brink brinkk@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • EEO Law & Diversity
  • Human Resource Management
  • Organizational Behavior
View
Suzanne Crampton cramptos@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Human Resource Management
  • Organizational Behavior
View
Brett Crawford crawbret@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Michael DeWilde dewildem@gvsu.edu
  • Koeze Business Ethics Initiative
  • Management
  • Business Ethics
  • Leadership Development
View
Jean Essila essilaj@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Strategic Capacity Planning
  • Operations & Supply Chain Management
View
Lei (Raymond) Fan fanl@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Healthcare Operations Management
  • Healthcare Analytics
  • Hospital Supply Chain Management
View
Ana Gonzalez gonzaana@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Family Business Governance
  • Entrepreneurship in Family Business
  • Succession in Family Business
View
Paul Hillman hillmanp@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Xiangling Hu hux@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Cathie Jones-Rikkers jones-rc@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Alternative Staffing
  • Consumer Protection Law
  • Workplace Diversity Issues
View
Meagan Knoll luttenme@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Brad Koch kochb@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Pamela Koch kochp@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Parag Uma Kosalge kosalgep@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Business Process
  • ERP/SAP Systems
  • Electronic Commerce
View
Lori Koste kostel@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Matthew Larson larsonm1@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Leslie Lynch lynchl@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Swithina Mboko mbokos@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Strategic Management
  • Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management
  • Organizational Leadership
View
Dana McCann mccadana@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Integrated Business Processes
  • Enterprise Information Systems
  • SAP TS410/TERP10 Certified Instructor
View
Marie McKendall mckendam@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Diversity Management
  • Human Resource Functions
  • Teambuilding
View


Page last modified August 23, 2021