Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

First Name Last Name Email Department Expertise Action
Asli Akbulut akbuluta@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • ERP/SAP Systems
  • Information Systems
View
Chandresh Baid baidc@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Crowdfunding
  • Resource Acquisition
  • Resource Orchestration
View
Kevin Barrons barronke@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Information Systems Design
  • Enterprise Resource Management (ERP)
  • Strategic Business Analysis

 

View
Jane Bearinger bearingj@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Dawn Brackmann brackmad@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Employment and Labor Law
  • Human Resources Management
  • Leadership and Organizational Behavior
View
Kyle Brink brinkk@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • EEO Law & Diversity
  • Human Resource Management
  • Organizational Behavior
View
Suzanne Crampton cramptos@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Human Resource Management
  • Organizational Behavior
View
Brett Crawford crawbret@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Organization Theory¬†
  • Corporate Social Responsibility
  • Strategy
View
Michael DeWilde dewildem@gvsu.edu
  • Koeze Business Ethics Initiative
  • Management
  • Business Ethics
  • Leadership Development
View
Jean Essila essilaj@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Operations and Supply Chain Management
  • Value Stream Mapping
  • Strategic Capacity Planning
View
Lei (Raymond) Fan fanl@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Healthcare Operations Management
  • Healthcare Analytics
  • Hospital Supply Chain Management
View
Ana Gonzalez gonzaana@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Family Business Governance
  • Entrepreneurship in Family Business
  • Succession in Family Business
View
Jim Hamilton Hamijame@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • ERP Systems
  • Financial Processes
  • Supply Chain Management
View
Paul Hillman hillmanp@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Xiangling Hu hux@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Cathie Jones-Rikkers jones-rc@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Alternative Staffing
  • Consumer Protection Law
  • Workplace Diversity Issues
View
Meagan Knoll luttenme@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Brad Koch kochb@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Pamela Koch kochp@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Parag Uma Kosalge kosalgep@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Business Process
  • ERP/SAP Systems
  • Electronic Commerce
View
Lori Koste kostel@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Matthew Larson larsonm1@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Entrepreneurship & Small Business Management
  • Market Research and Feasibility Analysis
  • Community Engagement
View
Ezekiel Leo leoez@gvsu.edu
  • Management
View
Philip Lloyd lloydphi@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Enterprise Systems Implementation and Integration
  • Business Intelligence Systems and Organizational Measurement
  • IT Leadership
View
Leslie Lynch lynchl@gvsu.edu
  • Management
  • Leadership Development
  • Strategy
  • Organizational Change
  • Talent Management
View


Page last modified October 17, 2022