Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department
Erkmen Aslim aslime@gvsu.edu (616) 331-7290 Economics View
Roberta (Bobbie) Biby bibyr@gvsu.edu 616-331-7231 Economics View
Christopher John Cruz cruzch@gvsu.edu 616-331-7122 Economics View
Sonia Dalmia dalmias@gvsu.edu 616-331-7423 Economics View
Kuhelika De dek@gvsu.edu 616-331-7460 Economics View
Dan Giedeman giedemad@gvsu.edu 616-331-7488 Economics View
Christian Glupker glupkerc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7336 Economics View
Eric Hoyt (616) 331-7290 Economics View
Sidney Johnson johnssid@gvsu.edu 616-331-7349 Economics View
Teri Leedy leedyt@gvsu.edu 616-331-7584 Economics View
Sebastian Linde lindes@gvsu.edu 616-331-7420 Economics View
Aaron Lowen lowena@gvsu.edu 616-331-7441 Economics View
Daniel Montanera (616) 331-7290 Economics View
Leslie Muller mullerle@gvsu.edu 616-331-7473 Economics View
Laudo Ogura ogural@gvsu.edu 616-331-7234 Economics View
Manuel Pulido-Velásquez pulidovm@gvsu.edu 616-331-7279 Economics View
Paul Sicilian siciliap@gvsu.edu 616-331-7425 Economics View
Gerry Simons simonsg@gvsu.edu 616-331-7419 Economics View
Claudia Smith Kelly smithcl@gvsu.edu 616-331-7233 Economics View
Wei Sun sunw@gvsu.edu 616-331-7424 Economics View