Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department
Erkmen Giray Aslim aslime@gvsu.edu 616-331-7349
  • Economics
View
Roberta (Bobbie) Biby bibyr@gvsu.edu 616-331-7231
  • Economics
View
Christopher John Cruz cruzch@gvsu.edu 616-331-7122
  • Economics
View
Sonia Dalmia dalmias@gvsu.edu 616-331-7423
  • Economics
View
Kuhelika De dek@gvsu.edu 616-331-7460
  • Economics
View
Dan Giedeman giedemad@gvsu.edu 616-331-7488
  • Economics
View
Christian Glupker glupkerc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7336
  • Economics
View
Eric Hoyt hoyter@gvsu.edu 616-331-7450
  • Economics
View
Aaron Lowen lowena@gvsu.edu 616-331-7441
  • Economics
  • Finance
View
Daniel Montanera montaned@gvsu.edu 616-331-7420
  • Economics
View
Leslie Muller mullerle@gvsu.edu 616-331-7473
  • Economics
View
Laudo Ogura ogural@gvsu.edu 616-331-7234
  • Economics
View
Manuel Pulido-Velásquez pulidovm@gvsu.edu 616-331-7279
  • Economics
View
Paul Sicilian siciliap@gvsu.edu 616-331-7425
  • Economics
View
Gerry Simons simonsg@gvsu.edu 616-331-7419
  • Economics
View
Claudia Smith Kelly smithcl@gvsu.edu 616-331-7233
  • Economics
View
Wei Sun sunw@gvsu.edu 616-331-7424
  • Economics
View