Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

First Name Last Name Email Department Expertise
Erkmen Giray Aslim aslime@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Health Economics
  • Labor Economics
View
Roberta (Bobbie) Biby bibyr@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
View
Christopher John Cruz cruzch@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Empirical Macroeconomics and Monetary Economics
  • Applied Econometrics
View
Kuhelika De dek@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Macroeconomics
  • Monetary Economics
  • Time Series Econometrics
View
Dan Giedeman giedemad@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Financial Systems
  • Economic Forecasting
  • Economic History
View
Christian Glupker glupkerc@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Economic Impact Analysis
  • Money and Banking
  • Bank Management
  • Sports Economics
  • Macroeconomics
View
Michael Hensley henslimi@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
View
Aaron Lowen lowena@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
View
Daniel Montanera montaned@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
View
Leslie Muller mullerle@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Health Economics
  • Public Policy
  • Economics of Retirement
View
Laudo Ogura ogural@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Urban & Real Estate Economics
  • Local Government Policy
View
Mickie Shannon-Wildt shannonm@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Marketing
View
Paul Sicilian siciliap@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
View
Gerry Simons simonsg@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Emerging Markets
  • International Trade & Finance
View
Claudia Smith Kelly smithcl@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Labor Economics
  • Public Economics
View
Wei Sun sunw@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • International Finance & Trade
  • Emerging Markets
  • Financial Economics
View


Page last modified October 17, 2022