Meet Our Faculty


TENURE TRACK FACULTY


Faculty Information

Faculty Name Email Office Office Hours View Profile
Byrnes, Jeffrey byrnesj@gvsu.edu B3 217 MAK See you in the fall Jeffrey Byrnes View
Castelao-Lawless, Teresa castelat@gvsu.edu B3 207 MAK See you in the fall Teresa Castelao-Lawless View
LaGuardia-LoBianco, Alycia laguarda@gvsu.edu B3 205 MAK See you in the fall Alycia LaGuardia-LoBianco View
Loeffler, Ronald loeffler@gvsu.edu B3 206 MAK See you in the fall Ronald Loeffler View
Ni, Peimin nip@gvsu.edu B3 210 MAK See you in the fall Peimin Ni View
Parker, Kelly parkerk@gvsu.edu B3 200 MAK See you in the fall Kelly Parker View
Pestana, Mark pestanam@gvsu.edu B3 202 MAK Teaching in Summer session Mark Pestana View
Shang, Geling shangg@gvsu.edu B3 208 MAK See you in the fall Geling Shang View
Spear, Andrew speara@gvsu.edu B3 213 MAK See you in the fall Andrew Spear View
Tunstall, Dwayne tunstald@gvsu.edu B-4-238 MAK Appointed Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence Dwayne Tunstall View
Uglietta, John ugliettj@gvsu.edu B3 209 MAK Department Unit Head John Uglietta View
Vessey, David vesseyd@gvsu.edu B3 201 MAK See you in the fall David Vessey View

RETIRED FACULTY MEMBERS

Rowe, Stephen Professor Emeritus of Philosophy 
Philosophy of Religion, Comparative Philosophy, Ethics, Philosophy of Education, Contemporary Philosophy.

Phyllis (Peggy) Vandenberg, Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
Ethics, Teaching Philosophy, Hume's Moral Theory.

Mark Moes Ancient Philosophy

ADJUNCT FACULTY RETURN IN THE FALL




Page last modified May 11, 2022