Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Office
Feryal Alayont alayontf@gvsu.edu A-2-160 MAK View
Rene Ardila ardilar@gvsu.edu A-2-148 MAK View
David Austin austind@gvsu.edu C-2-409 MAK View
Tami Bailey baileyt@gvsu.edu A-2-162 MAK View
Lora Bailey baileylo@gvsu.edu A-2-112 MAK View
Esther Billings billinge@gvsu.edu A-2-178 MAKĀ  View
Matt Boelkins boelkinm@gvsu.edu C-2-508 MAK View
Nikelina Brott brottn@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View
Mandy Calvillo calvillm@gvsu.edu B-2-206 MAK View
Corrina Campau campauc@gvsu.edu B-2-213 MAK View
David Clark clarkdav@gvsu.edu A-2-104 MAK View
David Coffey coffeyd@gvsu.edu C-2-410 MAK View
Theopolis Colonel mathdept@gvsu.edu A-2-611 MAK View
Taylor Crow crowt@gvsu.edu B-2-209 MAK View
William Dickinson dickinsw@gvsu.edu A-2-108 MAK View
Filiz Dogru dogruf@gvsu.edu A-2-156 MAK View
Brian Drake drakebr@gvsu.edu A-2-140 MAK View
Paul Fishback fishbacp@mail.gvsu.edu C-2-408 MAK View
Marcia Frobish frobishm@gvsu.edu A-2-607 MAK View
Hope Gerson gersonh@gvsu.edu A-2-136 MAK View
John Golden goldenj@gvsu.edu C-2-416 MAK View
Evan Gross grosse@gvsu.edu A-2-134 MAK View
Salim Haidar haidars@gvsu.edu A-2-152 MAK View
Lisa Hammer hammere@gvsu.edu C-2-512 MAK View
Steve Harris harrstev@gvsu.edu C-2-518 MAK View