English Office Locations & Office Hours

First Name Last Name Email Office Address Office Phone Fall 2022 Office Hours
David Alvarez alvarezd@gvsu.edu 207 LHH (616) 331-3681

Wednesday: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (LHH); 4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m. (EC)

View
Rachel Anderson anderach@gvsu.edu 245 LHH (616) 331-8536

Monday, Tuesday*, Friday - 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Tuesday office hours are virtual
Also by appointment

View
Fred Antczak antczakf@gvsu.edu 249 LHH (616) 331-3244

Monday and Wednesday: 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Also by appointment

View
Melissa Ausua ausuamel@gvsu.edu 263 LHH (616) 331-3400

Tuesday and Thursday: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Also by appointment

View
Ashley Bartley bartleas@gvsu.edu 263 LHH (616) 331-3400

Monday and Wednesday: 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 
Also by appointment

View
Roy Black blackro@gvsu.edu 271 LHH (616) 331-3477

Monday & Wednesday: 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Kleiner Commons Coffee Shop)
Tuesday: 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

View
Kathleen Blumreich blumreik@gvsu.edu 221 LHH (616) 331-3074

Monday and Wednesday: 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

View
Adeline Borti bortia@gvsu.edu 209 LHH (616) 331-3587

Monday: 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Zoom preferred)
Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Also by appointment

View
Colleen Brice bricec@gvsu.edu 225 LHH (616) 331-8574

Tuesday and Thursday: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Also by appointment / Zoom

View
Dan Brown brownda1@gvsu.edu 219 LHH (616) 331-3022

Tuesday: 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

View
Kurt Bullock bullockk@gvsu.edu 265 LHH (616) 331-2383

On sabbatical Fall 2022 & Winter 2023
Please contact the English Department for advising assistance: [email protected]

View
Brian Deyo deyob@gvsu.edu 203 LHH (616) 331-3388

Monday and Wednesday: 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

View
Caleb Doan doancal@gvsu.edu 223 LHH (616) 331-3052

Tuesday and Thursday: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Also by appointment

View
Krista Downer downerkr@gvsu.edu 201 LHH (616) 331-3581

Monday and Wednesday: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Also by appointment

View
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu 279 LHH (616) 331-3473

Monday and Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

View
Rob Franciosi francior@gvsu.edu 205 LHH (616) 331-3069

On sabbatical Fall 2022
Please contact the English Department for advising assistance: [email protected]

View
Sherry Johnson johnsshe@gvsu.edu 277 LHH (616) 331-2385

Tuesday: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Also by appointment

View
David Landrum landrumd@gvsu.edu 259 LHH (616) 331-3400

By appointment

View
Amy Masko maskoa@gvsu.edu 227 LHH (616) 331-2416

Thursday: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (via Zoom)
Also by appointment

View
Alex Mason masona1@gvsu.edu 257 LHH (616) 331-3400

Monday and Tuesday: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Also by appointment

View
Corinna McLeod mcleodc@gvsu.edu 247 LHH (616) 331-8576

Tuesday: 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (days when ENG 495 does not have in-person class)
Wednesday: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Also by appointment

View
Jo Miller millerj@gvsu.edu 273 LHH (616) 331-3552

Monday: 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Also by appointment

View
Monika Moore moormoni@gvsu.edu 215 LHH (616) 331-3017

Monday and Wednesday: 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday: 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

View
Janet Navarro navarrja@gvsu.edu 233 LHH (616) 331-3271

Friday: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Also by appointment

View
Ann Oosterhouse oosteann@gvsu.edu 237 LHH (616) 331-3400

Tuesday: 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Also by appointment

View


Page last modified January 12, 2021