English Office Locations & Office Hours

First Name Last Name Email Office Address Office Phone Fall 2021 Office Hours
David Alvarez alvarezd@gvsu.edu 207 LHH (616) 331-3681

Tuesday and Thursday: 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Via Zoom - schedule via email

View
Rachel Anderson anderach@gvsu.edu 245 LHH (616) 331-8536

Tuesday: 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

View
Fred Antczak antczakf@gvsu.edu 249 LHH (616) 331-3244

Monday & Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Also by appointment

View
Roy Black blackro@gvsu.edu 271 LHH (616) 331-3477

Monday: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

View
Patricia Bloem bloemp@gvsu.edu 265 LHH (616) 331-2992

Tuesday: 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Thursday: 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

View
Kathleen Blumreich blumreik@gvsu.edu 221 LHH (616) 331-3074

On sabbatical Fall 2021.
Please contact the English Department for advising assistance: engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Adeline Borti bortia@gvsu.edu 209 LHH (616) 331-3587

Monday: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Also by appointment
Via Zoom
 

View
Colleen Brice bricec@gvsu.edu 225 LHH (616) 331-8574

Tuesday & Thursday: 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

View
Dan Brown brownda1@gvsu.edu 231 LHH (616) 331-3022

Monday & Wednesday: 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

View
Kurt Bullock bullockk@gvsu.edu 269 LHH (616) 331-2383

Tuesday: 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Via Zoom - schedule via email

View
Brian Deyo deyob@gvsu.edu 203 LHH (616) 331-3388

Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Held virtually

View
Caleb Doan doancal@gvsu.edu 223 LHH (616) 331-3052

Monday & Wednesday: 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 1:00 p.m.. - 3:00 p.m.

View
Krista Downer kirbylek@gvsu.edu 201 LHH (616) 331-3581

Monday & Wednesday: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ENG 100 03)
Monday & Wednesday: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (ENG 100 04)
Tuesday & Thursday: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (ENG 302 01)
Tuesday & Thursday: 11:00 a.m. - 11:50 a.m. (ENG 308 03)

View
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu 279 LHH (616) 331-3473

On sabbatical Fall 2021 & Winter 2022.
Please contact the English Department for advising assistance: engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Rob Franciosi francior@gvsu.edu 205 LHH (616) 331-3069

Tuesday: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

View
Sherry Johnson johnsshe@gvsu.edu 277 LHH (616) 331-2385

Tuesday & Wednesday: 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Via Blackboard Collaborate

View
Amy Masko maskoa@gvsu.edu 227 LHH (616) 331-2416

Tuesday & Thursday: 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Zoom or by appointment

View
Corinna McLeod mcleodc@gvsu.edu 247 LHH (616) 331-8576

Tuesday: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Via Zoom

View
Jo Miller millerj@gvsu.edu 273 LHH (616) 331-3552

Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

View
Jessica Molloy molloyje@gvsu.edu 261 LHH (616) 331-3336

Tuesday & Thursday: 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Also by appointment

View
Janet Navarro navarrja@gvsu.edu 233 LHH (616) 331-3271

By appointment. Schedule via the link in Google Classroom.

View
Jamesia Nordman nordmjam@gvsu.edu 235 LHH (616) 331-3400

Monday: before or after class.
Also by appointment.

View
Christy Pearson pearsonc@gvsu.edu 237 LHH (616) 331-2993

Virtual by appointment
Professor Pearson will be in email Wednesdays from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. and most afternoons, Monday-Friday

View
Kathryn Remlinger remlingk@gvsu.edu 219 LHH (616) 331-3122

Tuesday & Thursday: 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Via Zoom. Also by appointment.

View
Rob Rozema rozemar@gvsu.edu 243 LHH (616) 331-8573

Monday & Friday: 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

View