English Office Locations & Office Hours

First Name Last Name Email Office Address Office Phone Spring/Summer 2021 Virtual Office Hours
David Alvarez alvarezd@gvsu.edu 207 LHH (616) 331-3681

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Rachel Anderson anderach@gvsu.edu 245 LHH (616) 331-8536

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Fred Antczak antczakf@gvsu.edu 249 LHH (616) 331-3244

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Roy Black blackro@gvsu.edu 271 LHH

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Patricia Bloem bloemp@gvsu.edu 265 LHH (616) 331-2992

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Kathleen Blumreich blumreik@gvsu.edu 221 LHH (616) 331-3074

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Adeline Borti bortia@gvsu.edu 209 LHH (616) 331-3587

Summer 2021: Wednesdays - 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. via Zoom or by appointment (see Blackboard for the Zoom link)

View
Colleen Brice bricec@gvsu.edu 225 LHH (616) 331-8574

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Dan Brown brownda1@gvsu.edu 231 LHH (616) 331-3022

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Kurt Bullock bullockk@gvsu.edu 269 LHH (616) 331-2383

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Brian Deyo deyob@gvsu.edu 203 LHH (616) 331-3388

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Caleb Doan doancal@gvsu.edu 223 LHH (616) 331-3052

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Krista Downer kirbylek@gvsu.edu 201 LHH (616) 331-3581

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu 279 LHH (616) 331-3473

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Rob Franciosi francior@gvsu.edu 205 LHH (616) 331-3069

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Sherry Johnson johnsshe@gvsu.edu 277 LHH (616) 331-2385

Summer 2021: Tuesday & Wednesday - 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. via Zoom 
Also by appointment

View
Amy Masko maskoa@gvsu.edu 227 LHH (616) 331-2416

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Corinna McLeod mcleodc@gvsu.edu 247 LHH (616) 331-8576

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Jo Miller millerj@gvsu.edu 273 LHH (616) 331-3552

Summer 2021: Tuesdays - 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Also by appointment

View
Janet Navarro navarrja@gvsu.edu 233 LHH (616) 331-3271

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Christy Pearson pearsonc@gvsu.edu 237 LHH (616) 331-2993

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Kathryn Remlinger remlingk@gvsu.edu 219 LHH (616) 331-3122

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Rob Rozema rozemar@gvsu.edu 243 LHH (616) 331-8573

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View
Ashley Shannon shannoas@gvsu.edu 235A LHH (616) 331-3400

Spring/Summer 2021: Office Hours available by appointment

View
Brian White whiteb@gvsu.edu 267 LHH (616) 331-3492

Returning Fall 2021
Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu

View