English Office Locations & Office Hours

First Name Last Name Email Office Address Office Phone Winter 2022 Office Hours
David Alvarez alvarezd@gvsu.edu 207 LHH (616) 331-3681

Tuesday & Thursday: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

View
Rachel Anderson anderach@gvsu.edu 245 LHH (616) 331-8536

Tuesday & Thursday: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

View
Fred Antczak antczakf@gvsu.edu 249 LHH (616) 331-3244

Monday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

View
Roy Black blackro@gvsu.edu 271 LHH (616) 331-3477

Monday & Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday & Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

View
Patricia Bloem bloemp@gvsu.edu 265 LHH (616) 331-2992

Tuesday: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM (ENG 334)
Tuesday: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (ENG 304)
Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (ENG 309)

View
Kathleen Blumreich blumreik@gvsu.edu 221 LHH (616) 331-3074

Monday & Wednesday: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

View
Adeline Borti bortia@gvsu.edu 209 LHH (616) 331-3587

Monday: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

View
Colleen Brice bricec@gvsu.edu 225 LHH (616) 331-8574

Tuesday & Thursday: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

View
Dan Brown brownda1@gvsu.edu 231 LHH (616) 331-3022

Tuesday & Thursday: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

View
Kurt Bullock bullockk@gvsu.edu 269 LHH (616) 331-2383

Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

View
Danielle DeMuth demuthd@gvsu.edu 218 LOH (616) 331-8114

Tuesday: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

View
Brian Deyo deyob@gvsu.edu 203 LHH (616) 331-3388

Tuesday & Thursday: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

View
Caleb Doan doancal@gvsu.edu 223 LHH (616) 331-3052

Monday & Wednesday: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday & Thursday: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

View
Krista Downer kirbylek@gvsu.edu 201 LHH (616) 331-3581

Monday & Wednesday: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

View
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu 279 LHH (616) 331-3473

On sabbatical Fall 2021 & Winter 2022.
Please contact the English Department for advising assistance: [email protected]

View
Rob Franciosi francior@gvsu.edu 205 LHH (616) 331-3069

Monday: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

View
Sherry Johnson johnsshe@gvsu.edu 277 LHH (616) 331-2385

Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

View
Amy Masko maskoa@gvsu.edu 227 LHH (616) 331-2416

Tuesday & Thursday: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

View
Corinna McLeod mcleodc@gvsu.edu 247 LHH (616) 331-8576

Tuesday: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

View
Jo Miller millerj@gvsu.edu 273 LHH (616) 331-3552

On phased retirement for the Winter 2022 semester.
Please contact the English Department for advising assistance: [email protected]

View
Jessica Molloy molloyje@gvsu.edu 261 LHH (616) 331-3336

By appointment. Email to schedule.

View
Janet Navarro navarrja@gvsu.edu 233 LHH (616) 331-3271

By appointment. Email to schedule.

View
Kathryn Remlinger remlingk@gvsu.edu 219 LHH (616) 331-3122

Tuesday & Thursday: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Also by appointment

View
Rob Rozema rozemar@gvsu.edu 243 LHH (616) 331-8573

Tuesday & Thursday: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

View
Julie Scott scottjul@gvsu.edu 263 LHH (616) 331-3138

Thursday: After class

View


Page last modified January 12, 2021