English Office Locations & Office Hours

First Name Last Name Email Office Address Office Phone Winter 2021 Virtual Office Hours
David Alvarez alvarezd@gvsu.edu 203 LHH (616) 331-3681

Monday: 10:00a-11:00a (ENG 105 03); 11:00a-12:00p (ENG 105 04); 2:00p-3:00p (ENG 203 01)
Sign up for meeting times through link on class Blackboard
Also by appointment

View
Rachel Anderson anderach@gvsu.edu 245 LHH (616) 331-8536

Wednesday: 1:00p-4:00p

Rapid Email Response Hours:
Monday & Wednesday: 10:00a-4:00p; Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00a-11:30a; 1:00p-4:00p

View
Fred Antczak antczakf@gvsu.edu 249 LHH (616) 331-3244

Monday: 10:00a-11:00a; Thursday: 3:00p-4:00p
Also by appointment

View
Patricia Bloem bloemp@gvsu.edu 265 LHH (616) 331-2992

Wednesday: 1:00p-2:00p (ENG 400)
Thursday: 12:00p-1:00p (ENG 302); 1:00p-2:00p (ENG 309)
Via Blackboard Collaborate

View
Kathleen Blumreich blumreik@gvsu.edu 221 LHH (616) 331-3074

Tuesday & Thursday: 4:00p-5:30p

View
Adeline Borti bortia@gvsu.edu 209 LHH (616) 331-3587

Monday & Wednesday: 10:00a-11:30a
Via Zoom (see class Blackboard for link)
Also by appointment

View
Colleen Brice bricec@gvsu.edu 225 LHH (616) 331-8574

Thursday: 1:00p-2:00p; 4:00p-5:00p
Schedule via Google Doc on class Blackboard
Also by appointment

View
Dan Brown brownda1@gvsu.edu 231 LHH (616) 331-3022

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 2:00p-3:00p

View
Kurt Bullock bullockk@gvsu.edu 269 LHH (616) 331-2383

Tuesday: 11:00a-2:00p
Also by appointment

View
Danielle DeMuth demuthd@gvsu.edu 218 LOH (616) 331-8114

Thursday: 1:00p-3:00p
Also by appointment

View
Brian Deyo deyob@gvsu.edu 271 LHH (616) 331-3388

Monday: 11:00a-12:00p
Also by appointment

View
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu 279 LHH (616) 331-3473

Thursday: 10:00a-12:00p
Via Zoom
Also by appointment

View
Dawn Evans evansda@gvsu.edu 233 LHH (616) 331-3052

Tuesday & Thursday: 2:00p-4:00p
Via Zoom

View
Rob Franciosi francior@gvsu.edu 205 LHH (616) 331-3069

Monday: 1:00p-2:00p; Tuesday & Thursday: 1:00p-2:00p

View
Sherry Johnson johnsshe@gvsu.edu 277 LHH (616) 331-2385

Tuesday & Wednesday: 1:00p-3:00p
Also by appointment

View
Sarah Kooienga kooiensa@gvsu.edu No on-campus office (616) 331-3400

Thursday: 2:00p-3:00p
Via Blackboard Collaborate

View
David Landrum landrumd@gvsu.edu 263 LHH (616) 331-8537 View
Amy Masko maskoa@gvsu.edu 227 LHH (616) 331-2416

Wednesday & Friday: 10:00a-11:00a

View
Katherine Mayberry maybekat@gvsu.edu 1300 PAC (616) 331-3484

Tuesday: 2:30p-4:30p
Via Zoom

View
Corinna McLeod mcleodc@gvsu.edu 247 LHH (616) 331-8576

Wednesday: 3:00p-5:00p; Friday: 2:00p-2:30p

View
Jo Miller millerj@gvsu.edu 273 LHH (616) 331-3552

Not teaching W21.

Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu.

View
Janet Navarro navarrja@gvsu.edu 259 LHH (616) 331-3271

By appointment - schedule in Google Classroom

View
Christy Pearson pearsonc@gvsu.edu 237 LHH (616) 331-2993

Not teaching W21.

Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu.

View
Karen Pezzetti pezzetka@gvsu.edu 201 LHH (616) 331-3581

Not teaching W21.

Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu. 

View
Kathryn Remlinger remlingk@gvsu.edu 223 LHH (616) 331-3122

Tuesday: 11:30a-12:30p; Thursday: 2:30p-3:30p
Via Zoom
Also by appointment

View