Employer Showcase

For 11 weeks this fall, employer partners will host informational tables on campus. Students are encouraged to stop by for a casual conversation with professionals (no suits required!) to:

  • Learn what it's like to work at their organization
  • Hear about internship and career opportunities
  • Connect with employers and begin building your network

Mark your calendars and be sure to stop by on your way to class.  No suits, no lines, no stress!

students at a table asking for information

Employer Showcase: Business & Entrepreneurship Career Community

Location: Seidman College of Business Main Lobby

Stop by on Thursdays between 10 am - 2 pm to meet with the following employer partners.

 

Thursday, September 8, 2022

EHTC (Echelbarger, Himebaugh, Tamm & Co., P.C.)

 

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Deloitte Consulting 

 

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Miller Knoll

 

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Tekton, Inc.

 

 

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Lake Michigan Credit Union

*will be located on 2nd Floor Landing


Thursday, October 13, 2022

Mercantile Bank of Michigan

 

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Alro Steel

 

Thursday, October 27, 2022

HexArmor

 

 

Thursday, November 3, 2022

SpartanNash

 

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Plante Moran

 

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Stryker - Rescheduled for Winter 2023

 

 

 

 

 


Employer Showcase: STEM Career Community

Location: Mackinac Hall POD, First Floor

Stop by on Wednesdays between 10 am - 2 pm to meet with the following employer partners.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Ally Financial

 

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Auto-Owners Insurance Company

 

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Open Systems Technology (OST)

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Dynatrace

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Acrisure

 

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Spectrum Health

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Steelcase

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Atomic Object

 

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Brooksource

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Bravo LT

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Applied Innovation

 

 

 

 


Employer Showcase: STEM Career Community

Location: Kennedy Hall of Engineering Lobby

Stop by on Thursdays between 10 am - 2 pm to meet with the following employer partners.

Thursday, September 8, 2022

DornerWorks Ltd.

 

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Array of Engineers, LLC

 

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Koops, Inc.

 

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Magna International

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Rose Medical

 

Thursday, October 13, 2022

DeWys Manufacturing, Inc.

 

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Shape Corporation

 

Thursday, October 27, 2022

SunMed, LLC

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Corvac Composites, LLC

 

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Axis Automation

 

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Bosch

 

 

 



Page last modified November 14, 2022