Congratulations are in Order!

February 26, 2024

Congratulations are in Order!

Congratulations to the Seidman Faculty and Staff who have reached a years of service milestone. They will be recognized and celebrated virtually at the Service Awards Celebration on Tuesday, March 12. Live stream begins at 1 pm.

25 Years of Service:
Dorothy Danko, Instructor, School of Accounting
Paul Lane, Professor of Marketing
Dana Lewis, Administrative Assistant to the Dean

20 Years of Service:
Asli Akbulut, Professor of Marketing
Vijay Gondhalekar, Professor of Finance
Sonja Johnson, Executive Director, VAGTC
Parag Uma Kosalge, Professor of Management
Jennifer Pope, Associate Professor of Marketing

15 Years of Service:
Mark Bleckley, Associate Director, VAGTC
Xiangling Hu, Associate Professor of Management

10 Years of Service:
Molly Duimstra, Advising Program Assistant, Seidman Academic Student Services
Katherine Dryer, Global Resource Specialist, VAGT

Seidman College of Business thanks you for your commitment and dedication to GVSU.

We encourage you to submit a congratulations to your colleagues who will be receiving a Service Award. Your thoughtful words will be featured on a slide during the ceremony and posted online after the event.
Congratulate Your Colleagues
RSVP to Watch the Live Awards Ceremony

Share this news story

View More News

Page last modified February 26, 2024