Registrar's Office Staff Directory

GVSU's Registrar’s Office includes two Student Assistance Centers (SAC) located at 150 Student Services Building in Allendale and 115C DeVos at the Grand Rapids Pew Campus. The experienced and knowledgeable staff in the Registrar’ Office provides support and assistance in the areas of Admissions, Records, Registration, Degree Audit, and Cashiering; organized in functional groupings. A member of the professional staff leads each of the six functional groups.

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Functional Unit
Amanda Anderson anderam1@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Auditing View
Hannah Axdorff axdorffh@gvsu.edu Assistant Registrar Allendale Student Assistance Center View
Lindsey Bair bairl@gvsu.edu Records Customer Service Clerk Pew Campus Student Assistance Center View
Katie Bekkering bekkerik@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View
Tammy Brasic brasict@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View
Jared Bravewater bravewaj@gvsu.edu Slate CRM Specialist Admissions Processing View
Mary Brittain brittaim@gvsu.edu Associate Registrar Admissions Processing View
Cheryl Bronner bronnerc@gvsu.edu Records Auditor Academic Records View
Aida Cata cataa@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Academic Records View
Angie Christensen christea@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Auditing View
Le'Tieka Comer comerlet@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View
Beth Courtade courtadb@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Auditing View
Trish Davey daveyp@gvsu.edu Clerical Aid Academic Records View
Pam DeGlopper degloppp@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Allendale Student Assistance Center View
Elyssa Durham durhamel@gvsu.edu Project Coordinator Registration View
Jennifer Edsall callajen@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Auditing View
Lauren Fodor fodorla@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View
Claira Freeman freemcla@gvsu.edu Adjunct Project Coordinator Registration View
Foster Gray grayfo@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View
Anne Heathcote heathcoa@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Auditing View
Stephanie Holm holms@gvsu.edu Records Auditor Auditing View
Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez jaramilm@gvsu.edu Clerical Aid Academic Records View
Nancy Kamphuis kamphuin@gvsu.edu Records Auditor Admissions Processing View
Nicole Kirk kirkn@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View
Angel Kropf kropfa@gvsu.edu Records Customer Service Clerk Allendale Student Assistance Center View


Page last modified March 17, 2021