English Temporary Office Locations

First Name Last Name Email Office Address Office Phone Fall 2020 Virtual Office Hours
David Alvarez alvarezd@gvsu.edu B-4-213 MAK (616) 331-3681

Monday: 10:00a-11:00a (ENG 105 04); 11:00a-12:00p (ENG 105 05); 2:00p-3:00p (ENG 203 01); 3:00p-4:00p (ENG 203 02)
Also by appointment. Contact via email to schedule.

View
Rachel Anderson anderach@gvsu.edu 4011 JHZ (616) 331-8536

Monday & Wednesday: 2:00p-4:00p
Tuesday & Thursday: 10:00a-2:00p
Also by appointment

View
Patricia Bloem bloemp@gvsu.edu B-4-221 MAK (616) 331-2992

Wednesday: 1:00p-3:00p
Via Blackboard Collaborate (contact for link)

View
Kathleen Blumreich blumreik@gvsu.edu B-4-227 MAK (616) 331-3074

By appointment. 
Contact via email to set up a time and determine how to meet (email, phone, Zoom, etc)

View
Adeline Borti bortia@gvsu.edu B-3-244 MAK (616) 331-3587

Monday & Wednesday: 10:00a-11:30a
Via Office Hours Zoom link or by appointment

View
Colleen Brice bricec@gvsu.edu B-3-242 MAK (616) 331-8574

Wednesday: 1:00p-2:30p
Thursday: 5:30p-6:30p

Via Zoom (contact for link)

View
Dan Brown brownda1@gvsu.edu 4012 JHZ (616) 331-3022

Monday & Wednesday: 3:00p-4:00p
Friday: 2:00p-3:00p
Via Zoom

View
Kurt Bullock bullockk@gvsu.edu B-3-261 MAK (616) 331-2383

By appointment. Contact via email to schedule.

View
Brian Deyo deyob@gvsu.edu B-4-213 MAK (616) 331-3388

Monday: 11:00a-12:00p
Also by appointment

View
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu 4013 JHZ (616) 331-3473

Monday & Wednesday: 2:00p-3:00p (ENG 100 & ENG 400)
Friday: 12:00p-1:00p (ENG 302 & ENG 307)

View
Dawn Evans evansda@gvsu.edu B-3-246 MAK (616) 331-3052

Tuesday: 10:00a-12:00p
Thursday: 2:00p-4:00p
Via Blackboard Collaborate (contact for link)

View
Rob Franciosi francior@gvsu.edu 4008 JHZ (616) 331-3069

Tuesday & Thursday: 1:00p-3:00p
Via Zoom (contact for link)

View
Sherry Johnson johnsshe@gvsu.edu B-4-223 MAK (616) 331-2385

Tuesday & Wednesday: 1:00p-3:00p
Also by appointment
Via Blackboard Collaborate (contact for link)

View
Amy Masko maskoa@gvsu.edu B-4-221 MAK (616) 331-2416

Wednesday & Thursday: 10:00a-11:00a

View
Corinna McLeod mcleodc@gvsu.edu 4002 JHZ (616) 331-8576

By appointment via Zoom. Contact to schedule.
T: 7:00p-8:00p (ENG 603 only)

View
Jo Miller millerj@gvsu.edu 4002 JHZ (616) 331-3552

Tuesday & Thursday: 1:00p-2:00p
Also by appointment

View
Janet Navarro navarrja@gvsu.edu No temporary office - contact professor

Wednesday: 2:00p-3:00p (ENG 308 02); 3:00p-4:00p (ENG 308 04)
Thursday: 1:00p-2:00p (ENG 302 01); 2:00p-3:00p (ENG 302 02)
Via Google Meet

View
Christy Pearson pearsonc@gvsu.edu No temporary office - contact professor

Wednesday: 2:00p-3:00p via email
Available via email most afternoons

View
Jim Persoon persoonj@gvsu.edu 4009 JHZ (616) 331-2514

Tuesday & Thursday: 8:30p-9:30p

View
Karen Pezzetti pezzetka@gvsu.edu Not teaching 2020-2021 (616) 331-3581

Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu. 

View
Kathryn Remlinger remlingk@gvsu.edu B-4-211 MAK (616) 331-3122

Monday: 11:30a-12:30p
Thursday: 1:30p-2:30p
Also by appointment
Via Blackboard Collaborate (contact for link)

View
Rob Rozema rozemar@gvsu.edu 430E LIB (616) 331-8573

Monday: 1:00p-3:00p
Also by appointment

View
Ashley Shannon shannoas@gvsu.edu 4001 JHZ (616) 331-3400

Tuesday: 12:00p-1:30p
Wednesday: 10:00a-11:30a
Also by appointment
Via Zoom (contact for link)

View
Ivo Soljan soljani@gvsu.edu B-2-215 MAK (616) 331-3477

Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 4:00p-5:30p
Via email

View
Laura Vander Broek vanderbl@gvsu.edu Not teaching 2020-2021

Contact English Department for advising assistance - engdept@gvsu.edu. 

View