English Temporary Office Locations

First Name Last Name Email Office Address Office Phone
David Alvarez alvarezd@gvsu.edu B-4-213 MAK 616-331-3681 View
Rachel Anderson anderach@gvsu.edu 4011 JHZ 616-331-8536 View
Patricia Bloem bloemp@gvsu.edu B-4-221 MAK 616-331-2992 View
Kathleen Blumreich blumreik@gvsu.edu B-4-227 MAK 616-331-3074 View
Adeline Borti bortia@gvsu.edu B-3-244 MAK 616-331-3587 View
Colleen Brice bricec@gvsu.edu B-3-242 MAK 616-331-8574 View
Dan Brown brownda1@gvsu.edu 4012 JHZ 616-331-3022 View
Kurt Bullock bullockk@gvsu.edu B-3-261 MAK 616-331-2383 View
Brian Deyo deyob@gvsu.edu B-4-213 MAK 616-331-3388 View
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu 4013 JHZ 616-331-3473 View
Dawn Evans evansda@gvsu.edu B-3-246 MAK 616-331-3052 View
Rob Franciosi francior@gvsu.edu 4008 JHZ 616-331-3069 View
Sherry Johnson johnsshe@gvsu.edu B-4-223 MAK 616-331-2385 View
Amy Masko maskoa@gvsu.edu B-4-221 MAK 616-331-2416 View
Corinna McLeod mcleodc@gvsu.edu 4002 JHZ 616-331-8576 View
Jo Miller millerj@gvsu.edu 4002 JHZ 616-331-3552 View
Janet Navarro navarrja@gvsu.edu No temporary office - contact professor View
Christy Pearson pearsonc@gvsu.edu No temporary office - contact professor View
Jim Persoon persoonj@gvsu.edu 4009 JHZ 616-331-2514 View
Karen Pezzetti pezzetka@gvsu.edu Not teaching 2020-2021 616-331-3581 View
Kathryn Remlinger remlingk@gvsu.edu B-4-211 MAK 616-331-3122 View
Rob Rozema rozemar@gvsu.edu 430E LIB 616-331-8573 View
Ashley Shannon shannoas@gvsu.edu 4001 JHZ 616-331-3400 View
Ivo Soljan soljani@gvsu.edu B-2-215 MAK 616-331-3477 View
Laura Vander Broek vanderbl@gvsu.edu Not teaching 2020-2021 View