Faculty and Staff Directory

Photo First Name Last Name Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address Semester Schedule Bio
Headshot of Robert Adams D. Robert Adams Professor C-2-112 MAK (616) 331-3885 adamsr@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Jamal Alsabbagh Jamal Alsabbagh Professor C-2-216 MAK (616) 331-3647 alsabbaj@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule
Headshot of Branson Beach Branson Beach Affiliate Faculty of Instruction D-2-204 MAK (616) 331-4378 beachbra@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule
Vijay Bhuse Vijay Bhuse Associate Professor D-2-224 MAK (616) 331-4332 bhusevij@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Denton Bobeldyk Denton Bobeldyk Assistant Professor D-2-208 MAK (616) 331-4373 bobeldyd@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Sorio Boit Sorio Boit Assistant Professor C-2-212 MAK (616) 331-4376 boitj@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Nate Bowman Nathaniel Bowman Assistant Professor D-2-212 MAK (616) 331-2395 bowmnath@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Lindsey Burns Lindsey Burns Academic Department Coordinator MAK C-2-100 (616) 331-2060
Xiang Cao Xiang Cao Assistant Professor D-2-216 MAK (616) 331-2054 caox@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Erin Carrier Erin Carrier Assistant Professor C-2-211 MAK (616) 331-2439 carrieer@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Craig clay Craig Clay Affiliate Faculty of Instruction D-2-202 MAK (616) 331-4317 craigcr@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
byron devries Byron DeVries Assistant Professor D-2-218 MAK (616) 331-2915 devrieby@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Michelle Dowling Michelle Dowling Assistant Professor C-2-209 MAK (616) 331-4370 dowlinmi@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
jie du Jie Du Associate Professor C-2-311 MAK (616) 331-8942 dujie@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Hans duimarta Hans Dulimarta Associate Professor D-2-234 MAK (616) 331-2919 dulimarh@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Mustafa el-said Mostafa El-Said Professor D-2-226 MAK (616) 331-8686 elsaidm@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Jonathan Engelsma Jonathan Engelsma Professor C-2-215 MAK (616) 331-2049 engeljo@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule
Headshot of Erik Fredericks Erik Fredericks Assistant Professor D-2-210 MAK (616) 331-4374 frederer@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Scott Grissom Scott Grissom Professor C-2-120 MAK (616) 331-2088 grissom@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Andrew Kalafut Andrew Kalafut Associate Professor C-2-122 MAK (616) 331-2309 kalafuta@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule
Cheryl kautz Cheryl Kautz Affiliate Faculty of Instruction D-2-232 MAK (616) 331-3504 kautzc@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Larry Kotman Larry Kotman Associate Professor C-2-114 MAK (616) 331-2064 kotmanl@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule
zach karmas Zachary Kurmas Associate Professor C-2-316 MAK (616) 331-8688 kurmasz@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule Bio
Headshot of David Lange David Lange Instructor C-2-106 MAK (616) 331-2442 langed@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule
Anthony Langley Visiting Faculty MAK C-2-310 616-331-2902 langanth@gvsu.edu Semester Schedule


Page last modified February 18, 2022