Admission's Events

January 2021

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Student Type




Event


























Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Admitted Students Virtual Session: Office of Undergraduate Research & Scholarship (OURS)
4:00 PM

Financial Aid Q&A Session
5:00 PM

Next Steps for Admitted Students
6:00 PM

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
5:00 PM

Micro Session: Housing
5:00 PM

Micro Session: Scholarships at GVSU
3:00 PM

Transfer Virtual Office Hours
11:00 AM

Friday, January 29, 2021

Virtual Office Hours
2:00 PM

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
1:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
2:00 PM

Monday, February 1, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
3:30 PM

Micro Session: Scholarships at GVSU
4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Next Steps for Admitted Students
5:00 PM

Transfer Virtual Office Hours
11:00 AM

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
6:00 PM

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Next Steps for Admitted Students
5:30 PM

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Friday, February 5, 2021

Next Steps for Admitted Students
2:00 PM

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
12:00 PM

Next Steps for Admitted Students
11:00 AM

Virtual Office Hours
2:00 PM

Monday, February 8, 2021

Next Steps for Admitted Out-Of-State Students
7:30 PM

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Grand Rapids Community College
11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
5:30 PM

Micro Session: Nursing
4:00 PM

Transfer Virtual Office Hours
2:00 PM

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Micro Session: Housing
5:00 PM

Next Steps for Admitted Students
6:00 PM

Oliver Wilson Scholars Presentation
6:00 PM

Transfer Advising Drop-In Session
3:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
5:00 PM

Micro Session: Career Services
6:00 PM

Micro Session: Honors College
4:00 PM

Transfer Virtual Info Session
3:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Kalamazoo Valley Community College
11:00 AM

Friday, February 12, 2021

Next Steps for Admitted Students
2:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
11:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
12:00 PM

Next Steps for Admitted Students
11:00 AM

Virtual Office Hours
1:00 PM

Monday, February 15, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
2:00 PM

Study Abroad with GVSU
3:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Southwestern Michigan College
11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Next Steps for Admitted Students
6:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Lansing Community College
11:00 AM

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
3:00 PM

Micro Session: Engineering & Computing
2:00 PM

Oliver Wilson Scholars Presentation
6:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Glen Oaks Community College
11:00 AM

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Next Steps for Admitted Students
4:00 PM

Transfer Virtual Office Hours
11:00 AM

Virtual Office Hours
4:00 PM

Friday, February 19, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
2:00 PM

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
11:00 AM

Next Steps for Admitted Students
11:00 AM

Virtual Office Hours
1:00 PM

Monday, February 22, 2021

Next Steps for Admitted Students
4:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
2:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Kellogg Community College
11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
2:00 PM

Micro Session: Housing
6:00 PM

Micro Session: Nursing
5:00 PM

Micro Session: School of Communications
6:00 PM

Micro Session: Undecided/Exploratory Studies
3:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Lake Michigan College
11:00 AM

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Next Steps for Admitted Students
4:00 PM

Oliver Wilson Scholars Presentation
6:00 PM

Transfer Virtual Office Hours
3:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
5:00 PM

Virtual Visit: Grand Rapids Community College
11:00 AM

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
3:00 PM

Micro Session: Career Services
6:00 PM

Micro Session: Honors College
4:00 PM

Transfer Advising Drop-In Session
11:00 AM

Transfer Micro Session: Understanding the MTA
2:00 PM

Friday, February 26, 2021

Transfer Virtual Info Session
11:00 AM

Virtual Office Hours
11:00 AM

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Admissions Virtual Info Session
11:00 AM

Next Steps for Admitted Students
12:00 PM

Virtual Office Hours
1:00 PM