HPE Coordinator

Tess Armstrong, Ph.D., University of New Mexico


Tenure Track Faculty

Colleen Lewis, Ph.D., Indiana University

Ingrid Johnson, Ph.D., University of New Mexico


Affiliate Faculty

Jennifer Olson, M.S., Iowa State University


Visiting Faculty

Rachel Fetterley, M.Ed., Grand Valley State University

Russ Shifferd, M.S., Grand Valley State University


Adjunct Faculty

Dale Berry, M.A. Ball State

Melinda Tisron, M.A., Western Michigan


Page last modified April 2, 2024