Faculty & Staff Campaign Advisory Cabinet

Each year, the Faculty & Staff Campaign continues the Grand Valley legacy of helping students and making a difference where we work. Thank you for your help in empowering our students.

Campaign Chairs

Paul Stephenson, Chair of Department of Statistics
Natalie Trent, Human Resources

Honorary Co-Chairs

Paul Plotkowski, Dean, Padnos College of Engineering & Computing
Mary Seeger *, Dean Emerita

Campaign Cabinet

Deborah Bambini *, Nursing
Jeanine Beasley, Occupational Therapy
Gregg Dimkoff, Finance
Elizabeth Doyle, Inclusion & Equity
Jason Durham, Libraries Business Administrator, University Libraries
Kellie Pnacek-Carter, Event Services
Jenna Poll, Associate Director, Financial Aid & Scholarships  
Betty Schaner, Assistant Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Mark Schaub, Interim Dean, Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies
Amirah Vosburgh, Charter Schools


Page last modified March 16, 2022