Dining Hours Lookup

View Today's Hours
Date Hours
Thu, 9/1/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, 9/2/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 9/3/2022 Closed
Sun, 9/4/2022 Closed
Mon, 9/5/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, 9/6/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, 9/7/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, 9/8/2022 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, 9/9/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 9/10/2022 Closed
Sun, 9/11/2022 Closed
Mon, 9/12/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, 9/13/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, 9/14/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, 9/15/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, 9/16/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 9/17/2022 Closed
Sun, 9/18/2022 Closed
Mon, 9/19/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, 9/20/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, 9/21/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, 9/22/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, 9/23/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 9/24/2022 Closed
Sun, 9/25/2022 Closed
Mon, 9/26/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, 9/27/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, 9/28/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, 9/29/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, 9/30/2022 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM