Dining Hours Lookup

View Today's Hours
Date Hours
Sat, 6/1/2019 Closed
Sun, 6/2/2019 Closed
Mon, 6/3/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, 6/4/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, 6/5/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, 6/6/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, 6/7/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 6/8/2019 Closed
Sun, 6/9/2019 Closed
Mon, 6/10/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, 6/11/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, 6/12/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, 6/13/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, 6/14/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 6/15/2019 Closed
Sun, 6/16/2019 Closed
Mon, 6/17/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, 6/18/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, 6/19/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, 6/20/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, 6/21/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 6/22/2019 Closed
Sun, 6/23/2019 Closed
Mon, 6/24/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, 6/25/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, 6/26/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, 6/27/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri, 6/28/2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 6/29/2019 Closed
Sun, 6/30/2019 Closed