Admission's Events

May 2020

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Student Type




Event














Friday, June 5, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, June 8, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Admissions Information Session
2:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 5:00 PM

Friday, June 12, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, June 15, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 5:00 PM

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 5:00 PM

Friday, June 19, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, June 22, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Admissions Information Session
2:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Admissions Information Session
2:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Friday, June 26, 2020

Admissions Information Session
11:00 AM , 2:00 PM

Monday, June 29, 2020

Admissions Information Session
2:00 PM , 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Admissions Information Session
2:00 PM , 5:00 PM