Admission's Events

May 2020

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Student Type




Event














Friday, June 5, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Business
1:00 PM

Virtual Academic Session: Undecided/Exploratory Studies
3:00 PM

Monday, June 8, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Honors College
5:00 PM

Virtual Academic Session: Undecided/Exploratory Studies
1:00 PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Health Professions & Pre-Med
6:00 PM

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Engineering & Computing
3:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Nursing
6:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Movement Science
1:00 PM

Friday, June 19, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Undecided/Exploratory Studies
3:00 PM

Monday, June 22, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Undecided/Exploratory Studies
1:00 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Engineering & Computing
3:00 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Health Professions & Pre-Med
6:00 PM

Virtual Academic Session: Nursing
6:00 PM

Friday, June 26, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Business
1:00 PM

Monday, June 29, 2020

Virtual Academic Session: Honors College
4:00 PM