Skip to main content

Lower Grand River 319 Project - Project Partners


Agencies Cities/Villages Townships Charter Townships
Allegan Conservation District City of Charlotte Ada Township Allendale Charter Township Barry Conservation District City of Coopersville Algoma Township Cascade Charter Township Barry County Drain Commissioner Department of Public Works City of East Grand Rapids Boston Township Fruitport Charter Township Center For Environmental Study City of Ferrysburg Bowne Township Georgetown Charter Township Ionia County Conservation District City of Grand Haven Chester Township Grand Rapids Charter Township Kent County Board of County Commissioners City of Grand Rapids Crockery Township Oneida Charter Township Land Conservancy of West Michigan City of Grandville Delta Township Montcalm Conservation District City of Grant Eaton Rapids Township The Nature Conservancy City of Hastings Egelston Township Newaygo County Drain Commissioner City of Hudsonville Oneida Charter Township Office of the Kent County Drain Commissioners City of Ionia Orleans Township Office of the Ottawa County Drain Commissioner City of Muskegon Heights Robinson Township Ottawa County City of Norton Shores Sparta Township Ottawa County Road Commission City of Portland Spring Lake Township Thornapple Grand Conservation District City of Potterville Tallmadge Township City of Rockford Township of Cannon City of Walker Township of Muskegon Village of Middleville Township of Thornapple Village of Vermontville Vergennes Township Wright Township

Project Home Page Study Area Project Partners Info Library Forum Meetings

Related Projects Past and Ongoing Events Project Products Contact Information