Faculty

First Name Last Name Email Office Address
Gordon J. Alderink aldering@gvsu.edu CHS 280 View
Barbara Baker bakerb@gvsu.edu CHS 246 View
Brianna Chesser chesserb@gvsu.edu CHS 250 View
Meri Goehring goehrinm@gvsu.edu CHS 258 View
Mary Green greenm@gvsu.edu CHS 270 View
Cathy Harro harroc@gvsu.edu CHS 268 View
Barb Hoogenboom hoogenbb@gvsu.edu CHS 266 View
Lisa Kenyon kenyonli@gvsu.edu CHS 244 View
Bonni Kinne kinneb@gvsu.edu CHS 276 View
Yunju Lee leeyun@gvsu.edu CHS 260 View
Karen Ozga ozgak@gvsu.edu CHS 274 View
Jon Rose rosej1@gvsu.edu CHS 248 View
Mike Shoemaker shoemami@gvsu.edu CHS 272 View
Corey Sobeck sobeckc@gvsu.edu CHS 262 View
Laurie Stickler sticklel@gvsu.edu CHS 278 View
Daniel Vaughn Vaughnd@gvsu.edu CHS 252 View