Distinguished Alumni


Alan Dunklow '07

Assistant Attorney General for Maryland

Tim Zeeb '02

Managing Director in Finance

Richard Damstra '96

Foreign Service Office, U.S. Department of State

Robert Monaghan '67

Corporate Executive and Nonprofit Leader

Edward Cardenas '95

Media and Communications Expert

James Meernik '85

Political Science Professor

James Spaanstra '74

Energy and Natural Resources Attorney

Nerina Cevra '01

Human Rights Lawyer

Page last modified October 25, 2019