Club & Coach Contact Index

Club & Coach Contacts

Club Sport

Club E-Mail

Head Coach

Coach's E-mail

Men's Baseball

gvsuclubbaseball@gmail.com

   

Women's Basketball

gvwomensclubbasketball@gmail.com

TBD

l

Bass Anglers

gvsubass@gmail.com

   

Bowling

bowling@mail.gvsu.edu

Dan Ribbink

ribbinkd@gvsu.edu 

Boxing

gvsuboxing@gmail.com

Dennis Shimmell

 

Cross Country & Track

gvsu.xc.tfclub@gmail.com

   

Dance

gvsulakerdanceteam@gmail.com

Kathryn Allen-Nyenbrink

Rael Orao

allennyk@gvsu.edu

oraora@gvsu.edu

Dogeball

gvsu.dodgeball@gmail.com

   

Equestrian Hunt

gvsuhuntclub@gmail.com

Chelsea Vickery

chelsea.vickery@gmail.com

Equestrian Stock

gveqteam@gmail.com

Katelyn Belcher

Laura Zemaitis

bkatelyn6@gmail.com

lezemaitis@gmail.com

Fencing

gvsufencingclub@gmail.com

   

Golf

gvsuclubgolf@gmail.com

   

Gymnastics

gvclubgymnastics@gmail.com

Lauren Suzio

Laurensuzio0621@gmail.com

Men's Ice Hockey

mensicehockey@gvsu.edu

Carl Trosien

trosienc@gvsu.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

gvwomenshockey@gmail.com

Matt Sekosan

sekosanm@gvsu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

gvsulax@gmail.com

Tim Murray

murrayti@gvsu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

gvsuwclublax@gmail.com

Allison Marshall

Emily Davis

 

marshaa2@gvsu.edu

davise7@gvsu.edu

PomPon

pompongvsu@gmail.com

Keirsten Lone

lonek@gvsu.edu

Quidditch

gvsuquidditch@gmail.com

   

Rifle

gvrifle@gmail.com

Cameron Zwart

zwartcam@gvsu.edu

Roller Hockey

gvsurollerhockey@gmail.com

   

Rowing

rowing@gvsu.edu

Dan Martin

martdan@gvsu.edu

Men's Rugby

grandvalleystaterugby@gmail.com

John Mullett

johnmullett0306@gmail.com

Women's Rugby

gvsu.wrfc@gmail.com

Darien Ripple

rippleda@gvsu.edu

Sailing

sailing@mail.gvsu.edu 

   

Ski & Snowboard

skiboard@mail.gvsu.edu

   

Men's Soccer

gvmensoccer@gmail.com

Jeff Crooks

crookje@gvsu.edu

Women's Soccer

gvsuwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com

Jeff Crooks

crookje@gvsu.edu

Softball

clubsoftballgvsu@gmail.com

   

Strength

gvstrength@gmail.com

TBD

 

Swim

swimdive@mail.gvsu.edu

   

Taekwondo

tkdclub@mail.gvsu.edu

Brad DeMinck

lakeshoretkd@charter.net

Tennis

gvclubtennis@gmail.com

Andrew Rolls

rollsan@mail.gvsu.edu

Ultimate Frisbee

gvsu.ultimateteam@gmail.com

   

Vertical Earth

verticalearthgv@gmail.com

   

Men's Volleyball

gvmensvolleyball@gmail.com

TBD

 

Women's Volleyball

wvbclub@mail.gvsu.edu

Rachael Arntson

arnstora@gvsu.edu

Men's Water Polo

gvsumenswaterpolo@gmail.com

TBD

 

Women's Water Polo

gvsuwomenswaterpoloclub@gmail.com

Josh Ahrendt

joshahrendt@gmail.com

Water Ski & Wakeboard

waterski@mail.gvsu.edu

   

Wrestling

wrestle@mail.gvsu.edu

Mitchel Hrnyak

hrnyakmi@gvsu.edu

Events

Grand Valley State University Men's D3 Ice Hockey Club vs. Western Michigan University

December 4, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Grand Valley State University Men's D3 Ice Hockey Club vs. Western Michigan University Hockey games are free for all current Grand Valley State University students. Season passes and single...

Grand Valley State University Men's D1 Ice Hockey Club vs. Indiana Tech

December 8, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Grand Valley State University Men's D1 Ice Hockey Club vs. Indiana Tech  Hockey games are free for all current Grand Valley State University students. Season passes and single game tickets...

Grand Valley State University Men's D3 Ice Hockey Club vs. Oakland

December 11, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grand Valley State University Men's D3 Ice Hockey Club vs. Oakland Hockey games are free for all current Grand Valley State University students. Season passes and single game tickets are available...

Grand Valley State University Men's D1 Ice Hockey Club vs. Concordia

December 11, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Grand Valley State University Men's D1 Ice Hockey Club vs. Concordia Hockey games are free for all current Grand Valley State University students. Season passes and single game tickets are available...

View More Events