Dining Hours Lookup

View Today's Hours
Date Hours
Sun, 4/1/2018 Closed
Mon, 4/2/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, 4/3/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, 4/4/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu, 4/5/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, 4/6/2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 4/7/2018 Closed
Sun, 4/8/2018 Closed
Mon, 4/9/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, 4/10/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, 4/11/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu, 4/12/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, 4/13/2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 4/14/2018 Closed
Sun, 4/15/2018 Closed
Mon, 4/16/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, 4/17/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, 4/18/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu, 4/19/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, 4/20/2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat, 4/21/2018 Closed
Sun, 4/22/2018 Closed
Mon, 4/23/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue, 4/24/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, 4/25/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu, 4/26/2018 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, 4/27/2018 Closed
Sat, 4/28/2018 Closed
Sun, 4/29/2018 Closed
Mon, 4/30/2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM