Photo Gallery

Lambda Alpha-Beta Honor Society Induction

On April 18, 2013, the Anthropology Department held its annual induction ceremony for students who joined the Lambda Alpha National Anthropology Honors Society. In the group student photo are the nine inductees who were honored with a feast, games, and the anthropology oath (pictured left to right): Kylee Hassevoort, Julia Strunk, Sarah Corrello, Robert Veldman, Carl Morton, Valerie Clanton, Madeline Weinberger, Christina Uplinger (not pictured Mary Peterson and Seth Price). Thanks to Dr. Schwartz for organizing the event; and to Drs. Weibel, Brashler, Rhoads, and Vannier for assisting and attending.

View More Photo Gallery