Student Leadership

2024 LMB Council Officers


Consisting of 12 positions, the Laker Marching Band Council is the executive board of the LMB.

President: Lauren Miller
Vice President: Nicole Denz
Secretary: Maggie Myles
Treasurer: Brynn Lupo
Logistics Chairperson: Quentin Campbell
Recruitment Chairpersons: Emma Rhodes
Service Chairperson: Daken VanDusen
Show Planning Chairperson: Zach McCourtie
Social Event Chairperson: Paige Winkler
Social Media Chairperson: Helen Collar
Uniform Chairperson: Hailey Briggs
Webmaster: Justin Wickenheiser

Social Media Committee

Helen Collar - [email protected]

2024 LMB Leadership

All 2024 Leadership will meet Tuesday, April 16 from 9-10:30pm in the Band Room.

Drum Major

Nicole Denz
Jacob North
Daken VanDusen


Kaia Barnhardt
Hailey Briggs
Quentin Campbell
Madison Cesarz
Hailey Chycinski
Natalie Colfer
Tyler Cooper
Miles Davis
Jack DeHaan
Kinsey Heersma
Haley Horton
Rae Kowalsky
Kates Krasin
Alina Maes
Alyssa Moorhead
Maggie Myles
Owen Sheppard
Connor Stefanich
Elizabeth Watz
Matt Wojcik


Carter Houghton
Madison Pikkart
Marie Potrero

Color Guard

Katie Basher
Elijah Kincaid
Paige Winkler
Marisa Zilo


Feature Twirler

Emelia Adam

Page last modified April 23, 2024