Electrical Engineering Faculty

Program Chair

Dr. Jiao

Lihong (Heidi) Jiao, Ph.D.

Chair, Electrical Engineering

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 355 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6844
Email: Jiaoh@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Bogdan Adamczyk, Ph.D.

Director, Electromagnetic Compatibility Center

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 136 Innovation Design Center
Phone: (616) 331-7286
Email: adamczyb@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Nicholas Baine, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 227 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6756
Email: bainen@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Karl Brakora, Ph.D.

Karl Brakora, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 255 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6824
Email: brakorak@gvsu.edu


Bruce Dunne, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 359 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6754
Email: dunneb@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.

 


Trevor Ekin

Trevor Ekin

Affiliate Faculty, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 241 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6129
Email: ekintre@gvsu.edu


Paul Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 247 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616)-331-6757
Email: johnsonp@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Brian Krug

Brian Krug, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 233 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6830
Email: krugb@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Chirag Parikh, Ph.D.

Chair, Computer Engineering

Professor, Computer & Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 351 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-7318
Email: parikhc@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


M. M. Azizur Rahman, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 349 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6664
Email: rahmana@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.


Samhita Rhodes, Ph.D.

Chair, Biomedical Engineering

Professor, Electrical & Biomedical Engineering

Office Address: 253 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6267
Email: rhodesam@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.

 


Thomas Salvatierra

Thomas Salvatierra

Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address:  245 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6004
Email: salvatit@gvsu.edu


Terry Stevens

Affiliate Faculty, Electrical Engineering

Office Address:  229 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6019
Email: stevente@gvsu.edu


Jeffrey Ward, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Office Address: 353 Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Phone: (616) 331-6268
Email: wardje@gvsu.edu

For complete profile, click here.