Our Team

GVSU CSO Team Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Office Phone
Elliot Avis avise@gvsu.edu School Support Specialist (616) 331-2240 View
Bill Barker barkerwi@gvsu.edu School Consultant (616) 331-2240 View
Matt Cawood, Ph.D. cawoodm@gvsu.edu School Consultant (616) 331-2240 View
Sarah Constable constabs@gvsu.edu Office Coordinator (616) 331-2240 View
Don Cooper coopedon@gvsu.edu Assistant Vice President for Charter Schools (616) 331-2240 View
Michael Cousins cousinmi@gvsu.edu Manager of Communications (616) 331-2240 View
Cheryl Edwards-Cannon, MM edwardc1@gvsu.edu School Consultant (616) 331-2240 View
Brooke Franklin frankbro@gvsu.edu School Consultant (616) 331-2240 View
Rajeshri Gandhi Bhatia bhatiar@gvsu.edu Deputy Director for School Performance (616) 331-2240 View
Sherri Hall hallsh@gvsu.edu Administrative Assistant (616) 331-2240 View
Barry Hall II, MBA, M.Ed., Ed.D. hallbarr@gvsu.edu Assistant Director of Charter Through College Programs (616) 331-2240 View
Robert Kimball, Ed.D. kimbalro@gvsu.edu Associate Vice President and Executive Associate to the President (616) 331-2240 View
Jayme Lesperance lesperja@gvsu.edu Manager of Teacher Development (616) 331-2240 View
Jeff Maxwell maxwelje@gvsu.edu School Support Specialist (616) 331-2240 View
Wendy Miller millerw@gvsu.edu School Support Specialist and Special Projects (616) 331-2240 View
Christina Mireles mirelchr@gvsu.edu School and Community Coordinator (616) 331-2240 View
Matt Missias, Ph.D. missiasm@gvsu.edu School Consultant (616) 331-2240 View
Alyson Murphy, J.D. murphaly@gvsu.edu Deputy Director for School Accountability (616) 331-2240 View
Danielle North northd@gvsu.edu School Consultant (616) 331-2240 View
Teri Quimby, Esq. (JD, LLM) quimbyt@gvsu.edu School Consultant (616) 331-2240 View
Ram Ravikumar ravikumr@gvsu.edu Manager of Data Analytics (616) 331-2240 View
Jill Weber weberji@gvsu.edu School Support Specialist (616) 331-2240 View