AP Committee Minutes May 20, 2013

AP Committee

Minutes  May 20, 2013

v Present: Michelle McCloud (Chair), Valerie Jones, Jamie Schlagel, Jennifer Schick, Scott Richardson (ex-officio)

v Absent: Michelle DeWitt, , Mike Kluczyk, Nicholas Nelson, Jackie Rautio, Jim Seufert, Ed Simon, , , Kim Walton, Quincy Williams

  • Presentation (2:30)  Matt McLogan, VP for University Relations
    • VP McLogan discussed state appropriation, capital appropriation, and other topics.
  • Event Feedback
    • AP Luncheon
    • AP Open Forum
    • Elections are open May 20 to May 24.

  • Subcommittee Updates
    • Salary and Benefits  no update.
    • Professional Development  no update.
    • Awards  no update.
  • Questions/Concerns from AP Staff Members None.
  • AP Retreat June 20th  Lunch at Noon.

Minutes Submitted: Jennifer Schick

Page last modified November 13, 2014