Change Agent Network Roster

Workday Change Agents make up the Change Agent Network and are communicators, advocates, and liaisons during the Workday implementation.

Area of the University



Faye Spears


Nicole Brower, Rhonda LeMieux

Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies

Aubrey Dull, Noreen Savage

Business & Finance

Susan Genton, Tracy London

Center for Scholarly and Creative Excellence

Shelley Sickrey

College of Education and Community Innovation

Shawn Evans, Katie Humphrey

College of Health Professions

Lisa Mulvihill, Marilyn Gilbreath

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Tonya Brown, Elizabeth Kovacs, Jenna Stehouwer, Susan Weise, Kristi Fosdick

Conference & Event Planning Services

Sheryl Nelson


Brandie Bulthuis, Ashley Spicer

Disability Support Resources

Coleman Brott

Educational Innovation & School Services

Sherri Hall


Stephanie Webber

Enrollment Development

Marilyn Gilbreath

Facilities Services

Brenda Engelsman, Richard Freehafer, Michelle Holstege, Sue Palazzalo, Chris Swank, Joel Van Ravenswaay

Financial Aid & Scholarships

Kathryn Shuert

Graduate and Lifetime Learning

Tina Lee

Human Resources

Chelsea Best, Adam Shuff

Inclusion & Equity

Kathleen VanderVeen, Heather Walker, Ashley Jefferson

Information Technology

Hunter Bridwell, Jennifer DenOuden, Johanna Hoekstra

Kirkhof College of Nursing

Janice Aussicker, Lauren Homolka

Laker Store

Paul Cullen

Modern Languages & Literatures

Christopher Cirefice

Muskegon Innovation Hub

Linda Ray

Office of the President

Michele Heibel

Office of the Provost

Becky Beechler

Padnos College of Engineering and Computing

Mary VanPopering

Padnos International Center

Elena Selezneva

Public Safety

Kelli Dykstra

Records & Registration

Kim Reeves-Jorgensen

Seidman College of Business

Dana Lewis

Social Justice Centers

Erica Bringedahl

Student Academic Success Center

Patricia Cox

Student Affairs

Andy Beachnau, Stacy Borr, Robin Burris, Susan Sigler, Megan Wierenga 

TRIO Programs

Linda Rettig

Tutoring and Reading Center

AJ Young

University Communications

Corey Stamps

University Libraries

Heather Allen


Mark Hill, Tammy Tobar

Page last modified September 13, 2023