Versiti Blood Drives

Fall 2021

The following Blood Drives are being held in partnership with Versiti Blood Center of Michigan. All drives will be held in KC Room 2263. 

Tuesday, September 21-10am - 3pm

Wednesday, September 22 - 10am - 3pm

Tuesday, October 12 - 10am - 3pm

Thursday, October 21 - 11am - 5pm

Tuesday, November 2 - 10am - 3pm

Tuesday, November 16 - 11am - 5pm

If your student organization is interested in hosting one of these Blood Drives, fill out the Host a Blood Drive form in Laker Link. 

Winter 2022

The following Blood Drives are being held in partnership with Versiti Blood Center of Michigan. All drives will be held in KC Room 2263. 

Thursday, January 27 -10am to 4pm

Friday, January 28 - 10am to 4pm

Thursday, February 17 - 10am to 4pm

Monday, February 21 - 10am to 4pm

Thursday, March 24 - 10am to 4pm

Friday, March 25 - 10am to 4pm

Tuesday, April 5 - 10am to 4pm

Thursday, April 14 - 10am to 4pm

If your student organization is interested in hosting one of these Blood Drives, fill out the "Host a Blood Drive Winter 2022" form in Laker Link. 


American Red Cross Blood Drives

Fall 2021

All of these drives are located in the Holton-Hooker Learning Center Multipurpose Room from 9am to 2pm on the following dates:

Wednesday, November 10

Wednesday, December 1

 

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, email Emily Murray at murrayep@mail.gvsu.edu or the American Red Cross Club President email at fraleyp@mail.gvsu.edu


Versiti Blood Center of Michigan

Every two seconds someone needs blood. Help make a positive impact in your community and donate at a local drive today.

Schedule an appointment with Versiti

Blood Graphic

American Red Cross

Every two seconds someone needs blood. Help make a positive impact and donate at a local drive today.

Schedule an appointment with American Red Cross