PCKET Faculty Info

First Name Last Name Email Phone Number Office Location Home Department
Bradley Ambrose ambroseb@gvsu.edu (616) 331-0201 141 PAD Physics View
Gordon Andrews andrewgo@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3040 D-1-210 MAK History View
Tess Armstrong armsteph@gvsu.edu (616) 331-9368 4410 KHS Movement Science View
Esther Billings billinge@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3379 A-2-178 MAK Math View
Patricia Bloem bloemp@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2992 265 LHH English View
Adeline Borti bortia@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3587 209 LHH English View
Colleen Brice bricec@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8574 225 LHH English View
Dan Brown brownda1@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3022 231 LHH English View
Caitlin Callahan callahca@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3601 145 PAD Geology View
Hsiao-Ping Chen chenh@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3187 1121 PAC Visual & Media Arts View
David Coffey coffeyd@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3747 C-2-410 MAK Math View
Matthew Daley daleym@gvsu.edu (616) 331-8701 D-1-238 MAK History View
Chris Dobson dobsonc@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2817 2000D KHS Biology View
Bradford Dykes dykesb@gvsu.edu (616) 331-4365 A-1-152 MAK Statistics View
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3473 279 LHH English View
John Gabrosek gabrosej@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3691 C-2-511 MAK Statistics View
Hope Gerson gersonh@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2051 A-2-136 MAK Math View
Beth Gibbs gibbsb@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2837 1322 PAC Music, Theater & Dance View
John Golden goldenj@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2449 C-2-416 MAK Math View
Jon Hasenbank hasenbaj@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2047 B-2-202 MAK Math View
Julie Henderleiter henderlj@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2542 235 PAD Chemistry View
Deborah Herrington herringd@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3809 327B PAD Chemistry View
Lisa Kasmer kasmerl@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2307 A-2-138 MAK Math View
Nancy Mack mackn@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2382 A-2-154 MAK Math View
Amy Masko maskoa@gvsu.edu (616) 331-2416 227 LHH English View


Page last modified February 19, 2021