Spanish Faculty

Name Email Office Address Office Phone  
Álvaro Leiva leivaa@gvsu.edu B-2-232 MAK 616-331-2034 View more information about Álvaro Leiva
Bret Linford linfordb@gvsu.edu B-2-222 MAK 616-331-8529 View more information about Bret Linford
Carmen Fernández Flórez fernacar@gvsu.edu B-2-212 MAK 616-331-3179 View more information about Carmen Fernández Flórez
Christina Casarez-Heyda casarezc@gvsu.edu B-2-227 MAK 616-331-8509 View more information about Christina Casarez-Heyda
Diane Wright wrightd@gvsu.edu B-2-259 MAK 616-331-3670 View more information about Diane Wright
Donald Waswick waswickd@gvsu.edu B-2-229 MAK 616-331-3462 View more information about Donald Waswick
Elizabeth Gansen gansenel@gvsu.edu B-2-216 MAK 616-331-8769 View more information about Elizabeth Gansen
Ernesto Cid cide@gvsu.edu D-2-116 MAK 616-331-8768 View more information about Ernesto Cid
Fabio Espitia espitiaf@gvsu.edu D-2-138 MAK 616-331-3177 View more information about Fabio Espitia
Gabriela Pozzi pozzig@gvsu.edu B-2-261 MAK 616-331-2478 View more information about Gabriela Pozzi
Gladysín Huerta-Stark starkgla@gvsu.edu B-2-236 MAK 616-331-3315 View more information about Gladysín Huerta-Stark
Jason Yancey (Section Coordinator) yanceyj@gvsu.edu D-2-134 MAK 616-331-3372 View more information about Jason Yancey (Section Coordinator)
Jennie Frazier frazieje@gvsu.edu B-2-244 MAK 616-331-8899 View more information about Jennie Frazier
Keith Watts wattsk@gvsu.edu B-2-257 MAK 616-331-3168 View more information about Keith Watts
Laura Fox (Language Coordinator - 100 & 200 levels ) foxl@gvsu.edu D-2-128 MAK 616-331-2512 View more information about Laura Fox (Language Coordinator - 100 & 200 levels )
Lourdes (Huei Lan) Yen yenh@gvsu.edu D-2-106 MAK 616-331-8937 View more information about Lourdes (Huei Lan) Yen
Luis Rodríguez Cortés rodrilui@gvsu.edu B-2-210 MAK 616-331-2997 View more information about Luis Rodríguez Cortés
Maria Fidalgo-Eick fidalgom@gvsu.edu B-2-263 MAK 616-331-8567 View more information about Maria Fidalgo-Eick
Mayra Fortes González fortesm@gvsu.edu D-2-118 MAK 616-331-3804 View more information about Mayra Fortes González
Médar Serrata serratam@gvsu.edu D-2-114 MAK 616-331-3459 View more information about Médar Serrata
Michael Vrooman vroomanm@gvsu.edu B-2-230 MAK 616-331-8566 View more information about Michael Vrooman
Nicole Rasch raschn@gvsu.edu B-2-223 MAK 616-331-8544 View more information about Nicole Rasch
Rachel Vereeke vereekra@gvsu.edu D-2-140 MAK 616-331-8502 View more information about Rachel Vereeke
Rebeca Castellanos (on Sabbatical) castellr@gvsu.edu D-2-112 MAK 616-331-3220 View more information about Rebeca Castellanos (on Sabbatical)
Sandra Fernandez-Tardani fernans@gvsu.edu B-2-234 MAK 616-331-8903 View more information about Sandra Fernandez-Tardani
Sarah Mather mathers@gvsu.edu B-2-240 MAK 616-331-8905 View more information about Sarah Mather
Sarah Matthews matthesa@gvsu.edu B-2-223 MAK 616-331-8544 View more information about Sarah Matthews
Sean Duffie duffiese@gvsu.edu D-2-140 MAK 616-331-8502 View more information about Sean Duffie
Sean Hill hillsean@gvsu.edu B-2-246 MAK 616-331-3970 View more information about Sean Hill
Wendolyn Ruiz Peña ruizpenw@gvsu.edu D-2-136 MAK 616-331-8904 View more information about Wendolyn Ruiz Peña
Zulema Moret moretz@gvsu.edu B-2-242 MAK 616-331-2286 View more information about Zulema Moret

View Spanish Faculty

In Memoriam

Name  
Natalia Gómez View more information about Natalia Gómez

View In Memoriam