Faculty & Staff Directory

Arabic Faculty

Name Email Office Address Office Phone Office Hours
Majd Al-Mallah (Section Coordinator) almallam@gvsu.edu B-2-218 MAK (616) 331-3634 View

Chinese Faculty

Name Email Office Address Office Phone Office Hours
Meghan Cai caim@gvsu.edu B-2-214 MAK (616) 331-2870 View
Yan Liang (Section Coordinator) liangya@gvsu.edu D-2-144 MAK (616) 331-2405 View
GuoFeng Ma-Hoy mahoyg@gvsu.edu B-2-246 MAK (616) 331-3970 View

French Faculty

Name Email Office Address Office Phone Office Hours
Anne Caillaud caillaua@gvsu.edu B-3-243 MAK (616) 331-3371 View
Isabelle Cata catai@gvsu.edu D-2-122 MAK (616) 331-2477 View
Séverine Collignon colligns@gvsu.edu B-2-253 MAK (616) 331-8904 View
David Eick (Section Coordinator) eickd@gvsu.edu B-2-255 MAK (616) 331-3497 View
Janel Pettes Guikema (Department Chair) pettesj@gvsu.edu B-2-247 MAK (616) 331-3657 View
Christine Pruden prudenc@gvsu.edu D-2-112 MAK (616) 331-3203 View
Carol Wilson-Tiesma wilscaro@gvsu.edu B-2-238 MAK (616) 331-8503 View

German Faculty

Name
Donovan Anderson

Profile Photo

Email
andersdo@gvsu.edu

Title
Associate Professor

Office Address
B-2-251 MAK

Office Phone
(616) 331-8595

Field Of Study
German

Back

Italian Faculty

Name Email Office Address Office Phone Office Hours
Gisella Licari licarig@gvsu.edu D-2-126 MAK (616) 331-3458 View

Japanese Faculty

Name Email Office Address Office Phone Office Hours
Jason Herlands herlandj@gvsu.edu D-2-104 MAK (616) 331-2940 View
Kristi Pawlak pawlakk@gvsu.edu B-2-229 MAK (616) 331-3462 View
Jeremy Robinson (Section Coordinator) robinjer@gvsu.edu D-2-136 MAK (616) 331-8907 View

Spanish Faculty

Name Email Office Address Office Phone Office Hours
Rebeca Castellanos castellr@gvsu.edu D-2-112 MAK (616) 331-3220 View
Ernesto Cid cide@gvsu.edu D-2-116 MAK (616) 331-8768 View
Fabio Espitia espitiaf@gvsu.edu D-2-138 MAK (616) 331-3177 View
Carmen Fernández Flórez fernacar@gvsu.edu B-2-212 MAK (616) 331-3179 View
Sandra Fernandez-Tardani fernans@gvsu.edu B-2-234 MAK (616) 331-8903 View
Maria Fidalgo-Eick fidalgom@gvsu.edu B-2-263 MAK (616) 331-8567 View
Mayra Fortes González (Section Coordinator) fortesm@gvsu.edu D-2-118 MAK (616) 331-3804 View
Laura Fox (Language Coordinator - 100 & 200 levels) foxl@gvsu.edu D-2-128 MAK (616) 331-2512 View
Jennie Frazier frazieje@gvsu.edu B-2-223 MAK (616) 331-8544 View
Elizabeth Gansen gansenel@gvsu.edu B-2-216 MAK (616) 331-8769 View
Alvaro Leiva leivaa@gvsu.edu B-2-221 MAK (616) 331-8953 View
Bret Linford linfordb@gvsu.edu B-2-222 MAK (616) 331-8529 View
Jamie Martin martinj4@gvsu.edu B-2-229 MAK (616) 331-3462 View
Sarah Mather mathers@gvsu.edu B-2-242 MAK (616) 331-8905 View
Sarah Matthews matthesa@gvsu.edu D-2-140 MAK (616) 331-8502 View
Gabriela Pozzi pozzig@gvsu.edu B-2-261 MAK (616) 331-2478 View
Sandra Raak raaks@gvsu.edu B-2-232 MAK (616) 331-2034 View
Nicole Rasch raschn@gvsu.edu (616) 331-3203 View
Médar Serrata serratam@gvsu.edu D-2-114 MAK (616) 331-3459 View
Michael Vrooman vroomanm@gvsu.edu B-2-230 MAK (616) 331-8566 View
Keith Watts wattsk@gvsu.edu B-2-257 MAK (616) 331-3168 View
Diane Wright wrightd@gvsu.edu B-2-259 MAK (616) 331-3670 View
Jason Yancey yanceyj@gvsu.edu D-2-134 MAK (616) 331-3372 View
Lourdes (Huei Lan) Yen yenh@gvsu.edu D-2-106 MAK (616) 331-8937 View

Department Staff

Name Email Office Address Office Phone
Christopher Cirefice cirefich@gvsu.edu D-2-124 MAK (616) 331-8767 View
Lolita Salindong (MLL) salindol@gvsu.edu B-2-243 MAK (616) 331-3203 View
David Shultz (LRC) shultzd@gvsu.edu D-2-130 MAK (616) 331-2513 View
Charlyn Worthem (MLL) worthemc@gvsu.edu B-2-243 MAK (616) 331-3203 View

Student Assistant

Name Major/Minor
Stefan Likic

Major: Supply Chain Management
Minor: German

View
Jessica Piotrowski

Major: Advertising & Public Relations

View
Madelyn Stembol

Major: Political Science

View

In Memoriam

Name
Natalia Gómez View


Page last modified August 24, 2021