Covid-19 Quarantine/Isolation Support


Thursday, January 28, 2021
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Online
Students


drop in outreach

Our Isolation Support drop-in is open to students who are in isolation due to COVID-19. The drop-in outreach is to provide a space for students to address their diverse concerns, thoughts, and feelings associated with being placed into isolation due to COVID-19.

*This outreach is on a drop-in basis, so you are welcome to attend one or as many as you would like. Contact the University Counseling Center to obtain the virtual link: (616) 331-3266

Looking for moreĀ drop-in outreaches?

Click here for additional information

This event is recurring on Thursday, February 4, 2021, Thursday, February 11, 2021, Thursday, February 18, 2021, Thursday, February 25, 2021, Thursday, March 4, 2021, Thursday, March 11, 2021, Thursday, March 18, 2021, Thursday, March 25, 2021, Thursday, April 1, 2021, Thursday, April 8, 2021, Thursday, April 15, 2021, Thursday, April 22, 2021 and Thursday, April 29, 2021.


Contact Information


University Counseling Center

(616) 331-3266

www.gvsu.edu/counsel


Tags

counseling dsa group mentalhealth ucc wellness


Share this event


This event was added to the calendar by wenzelke@gvsu.edu on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 10:19 a.m.