Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email
Bopaiah Biddanda Aquatic Microbial Ecologist, Annis Water Resources Institute biddandb@gvsu.edu View
Shannon Biros Associate Professor, Chemistry biross@gvsu.edu View
Amanda Buday Assistant Professor, Environmental and Sustainability Studies and Sociology budaya@gvsu.edu View
Brian Deyo Associate Professor, English deyob@gvsu.edu View
Anne Marie Fauvel Adjunct Professor, Environmental and Sustainability Studies fauvela@gvsu.edu View
Shirley Fleischmann Professor, Engineering fleischs@gvsu.edu View
Karen Gipson Associate Dean, Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies and Professor of Physics gipsonk@gvsu.edu View
Renae Hesselink Adjunct Professor, Environmental and Sustainability Studies hesselir@gvsu.edu View
Yumiko Jakobcic Director, Office of Sustainability Practices jakobciy@gvsu.edu View
Justine Kibet Academic Coordinator kibetjus@gvsu.edu View
Tara Kneeshaw Assistant Professor, Geology kneeshta@gvsu.edu View
Elena Lioubimtseva Professor and Chair, Geography and Sustainable Planning lioubime@gvsu.edu View
Alexandra Locher Associate Professor, Biology lochera@gvsu.edu View
Amy McFarland Director and Associate Professor, Environmental and Sustainability Studies mcfarla1@gvsu.edu View
Azizur Molla Associate Professor, Public Health mollaziz@gvsu.edu View
Nancy O'Neill Adjunct Professor, Environmental and Sustainability Studies oneillna@gvsu.edu View
Kelly Parker Professor, Environmental and Sustainability Studies and Philosophy parkerk@gvsu.edu View
Beth Peterson Assistant Professor, Writing petersb1@gvsu.edu View
Michael Scantlebury Associate Professor, Hospitality and Tourism Management scantlem@gvsu.edu View
Laura Schneider Associate Professor, Political Science schneila@gvsu.edu View
Crystal Scott-Tunstall Affiliate Professor, Environmental and Sustainability Studies scotttuc@gvsu.edu View
David Sinn Assistant Professor, Environmental and Sustainability Studies sinnd@gvsu.edu View
Jennifer Stewart Associate Professor, Sociology stewarje@gvsu.edu View
Kirsten Strom Professor, Art History stromk@gvsu.edu View
Amanda Syers Adjunct Professor, Environmental and Sustainability Studies syersam@gvsu.edu View
Janet Vail Research Scientist, Annis Water Resources Institute vailj@gvsu.edu View