Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email
Bogdan Adamczyk adamczyb@gvsu.edu View
Ryan Aldridge aldridry@gvsu.edu View
Arjumand Ali aliar@gvsu.edu View
Princewill Anyalebechi, Ph.D., C.Eng., FIMMM anyalebp@gvsu.edu View
Blake Ashby blake_ashby@gvsu.edu View
Nicholas Baine bainen@gvsu.edu View
Jared Bergeron bergjare@gvsu.edu View
Karl Brakora brakorak@gvsu.edu View
Robin Burris burrisr@gvsu.edu View
Shabbir Choudhuri choudhus@gvsu.edu View
Kathryn Christopher christok@gvsu.edu View
Lindsay Corneal corneall@gvsu.edu View
Bruce Dunne dunneb@gvsu.edu View
Trevor Ekin ekintre@gvsu.edu View
Muhammad Faraz farazm@gvsu.edu View
John Farris farrisj@gvsu.edu View
Shirley Fleischmann fleischs@gvsu.edu View
Hector Garcia garciaph@gvsu.edu View
Philip Hittepole hittepop@gvsu.edu View
Farid Jafari jafarif@gvsu.edu View
Ashley Jefferson jeffeash@gvsu.edu View
Paul Johnson johnsonp@gvsu.edu View
Sunghwan Joo joos@gvsu.edu View
Nabeeh Kandalaft kandalan@gvsu.edu View
Ted Kocharian kocharti@gvsu.edu View