College Liaisons & Administrators

Browse the different Colleges or Units to see how Digital Measures is utilized.

* indicates DM Administrator who can officially run any report on behalf of the college.

 

PAUL ISELY

Dr. Paul Isely

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Seidman College of Business

3017 L. William Seidman Center

(616) 331-7418

iselyp@gvsu.edu

* DM Administrator

University Libraries

JEFFERY DANIELS

Jeffery Daniels

University Libraries

430 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons

(616) 331-2707

danielsj@gvsu.edu

* DM Administrator

 

College of Nursing

Generic-Icon

Carol Rausch

Kirkhof College of Nursing

430 DCIH

(616) 331-5783
rauschc@gvsu.edu

* DM Administrator

 

COIS

Dr. Karen Gipson

Dr. Melanie Shell-Weiss

Brooks College Of Interdisciplinary Studies

224 Lake Ontario Hall

616-331-8655

shellm@gvsu.edu

* DM Administrator

CLAS

Donovan Anderson

Dr. Donovan Anderson

Associate Dean for Personnel, Faculty and Staff Development, and Community Engagement

 B-4-232 Mackinac Hall

(616) 331-3203

andersdo@gvsu.edu 

* DM Administrator

Education

Sean Lancaster

Dr. Sean Lancaster

College of Education

474C Richard M. DeVos Center

(616) 331-6802

lancasts@gvsu.edu

 

College of Education

Cindi Smith

Dr. Cindi Smith

Associate Professor and Program Director

Special Education Administration

College of Education

474C Richard M. DeVos Center

(616) 331-6802

lancasts@gvsu.edu

* DM Administrator

CCPS

Rita Cooper

RITA COOPER

College of Community and Public Service

202C Richard M. DeVos Center

(616) 331-6847

cooperr@gvsu.edu

College of Community and Public Services

Mark Hoffman

Mark Hoffman

Associate Dean, College of Community & Public Service

286C DeVos Center

(616) 331-6587 

hoffmanm@gvsu.edu

* DM Administrator

Engineering & Computing

Mary VanPopering

Mary VanPopering

Padnos College of Engineering & Computing

332 John C. Kennedy Hall of Engineering

(616) 331-6260

vanpopem@gvsu.edu

* DM Administrator

Health Professions

Randy Wyble

Prof. Randy Wyble

College of Health Professions

106C Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall

(616) 331-5642

wybler@gvsu.edu

* DM Administrator

GVSU logo

AzizMollapicture

Dr. Aziz Molla

Campus Coordinator - Digital Measures

Provost Faculty Fellow

203N Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall

(616) 331-8934

mollaziz@gvsu.edu