Heading: Advisory Board

The Padnos/Sarosik Center for Civil Discourse Advisory Board is comprised of students, staff, faculty, and community members. The board functions to select the Endowed Professor, support the development of program events and initiatives, and advise the director in matters that are key to the program’s vision and mission.

Board Members

Mariam Abdel- Moemen

Melissa Baker-Boosamra

Brian Bowdle

Michael Catching, Jr.

Madison Creutz

Stan Greene

Lisa Perhamus

Milt Rohwer

Gregory Warsen

Ex-officio Board Members

Shelley Padnos

Carol Sarosik

Mark Schaub

Are you interested in joining the board?

If you are interested in learning more about what it would look like to serve on the Padnos/Sarosik Center for Civil Discourse Board, please contact Director Lisa Perhamus at [email protected] or (616) 331-6736 for more information.

Page last modified March 13, 2023