Our Work

State logo

MiSTEM Network

STEM learning is project-, place-, and problem-based.

Information about the Executive Director and Regional Directors across the state can be found at the state MiSTEM Network website.

MiSTEM State Network Plan

Michigan Department of Labor and Economic Opportunity 2021 Success Report (see page 7)

Greater West Michigan (GWM) Region

Allegan, Kent, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, and Ottawa Counties

GWM logo

Staff Members

Ginger Rohwer, Regional Director

Diane Miller, Business, Community, & Education Liaison

Olga Kryger, Program Assistant

Larry Wyn, Co-Director, Regional Math and Science Center

Contact information is available on the Meet the Staff page.

Advisory Board

Page last modified February 15, 2023