Social Innovation Graduate Program: Advisory Council

External Members of the Social Innovation Advisory Council include:

Stephanie Adams, Executive Director (Friends of Grand Rapids Parks)

Brandy Arnold, Program Manager (West Michigan Center for Arts and Technology)

Jim Brooks, Founding Chair & CEO (West Michigan Strategic Alliance)

Dana Eardley, Operations Coordinator (Fulton Street Farmers Market, FSFM)

Alex Forist, Chief Curator (Grand Rapids Public Museum)

Fred Keller, Founder & Chair (Cascade Engineering)

Ryan Kilpatrick, Executive Director (HOUSING NEXT)

Doug Matthews, Assistant City Manager and Chief Administrative Officer (City of Grand Rapids)

Bonnie Nawara, CEO (Grand Rapids Opportunities for Women (GROW))

Terence Reuben, Director of Sports Rehabilitation (Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital)

George Walker, III, Sommelier and Director (D&W), Founder (Graped Out)